Wineries from Valais

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Winemaker: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The Amandiers is an utopia, or a dream,... surely a lifetime project. It came from the desire to grow great wines from the Valais terroir. Work in the wine cellar or in the vineyard is done gently and, above all, in taking the time to raise the wines slowly and camly, without rushing nor imposing constraint on them that would no longer allow them …

Anchettes (Cave d')

Venthône - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Favre, Jérôme
Winemaker: 
Favre, Jérôme
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
0
The Anchettes estate is a family business where Jerome grows with love, passion and art more than 30 different varieties in the most profound respect for nature and the authenticity and typicity of the great wines of the region.

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Boven, Rachel
Winemaker: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Ardévaz winery is a family estate led by Rachel Boven assisted by her children and the winemaker Rodolphe Roux. Together they continue the work developed by Michel Boven with methods respectful of nature to produce quality wines.

Balavaud

Vetroz - Central Valais, Valais

Winemaker: 
Julien Fournier
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
17
The estate vineyards are mostly located in Vétroz and Chamoson. In addition they are some vineyards in Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse and Salquenen.

Bernunes (Cave des)

Sierre - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Winemaker: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
6
Founded in 1987 at Sierre-Chippis by Nicolas Zufferey, with youthful energy as its only capital. The cellar has grown and a new building at the heart of the Bernunes vineyards has housed all the wine production since 1994. The vineyards of the estate of Bernunes are laid out on soil that originates from the Alps of Berne. The earth is …

Besse, Gérald

Martigny-Croix - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Gérald & Patricia Besse
Winemaker: 
Gérald & Sarah Besse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
It was Gérald's grandfather, Clément Besse, who first showed a taste for wine-growing. He bought his first plot in 1979, farming it with his wife Patricia. In 1984, they turned an old farm into a small cellar with a wine press for their first harvest, and produced 20,000 bottles of wine. Since then this unique estate has done nothing but …

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Central Valais, Valais

Winemaker: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
21
This is one of the oldest producers in Valais. Over the years the winery was able to build several estates, each enjoying unique terroirs. These entities are cultivated in order to respect and preserve the environment. The company was a pioneer of integrated production methods.

Cave du Crêtacombe

Chamoson - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Constantin-Comby, Fabienne
Winemaker: 
Constantin-Comby, Fabienne & Michel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
0
The Cretacombe winery is located in the heart of Valais. The winemakers exercise their profession with passion. They have created a beautiful range of wines and their craftsmanship has earned them the finest distinctions. They grow some of their white wine in amphora and the reds in a more tradtional manner.

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Winemaker: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
13
On the estate La Romaine, the work in the vineyards is a constantly renewed adventure, somehow it follows the cultural heritage and the passion of the winemaker. With his experience and a loyal and dynamic team the estate makes every effort to ensure the best vintages.

Cave St Philippe

Salgesch - Upper Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Constantin, Philippe
Winemaker: 
Constantin, Philippe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
6
At the St Philippe winery, the winemaker aided by the latest technology, produces high quality and authentic wines. He also knows how to follow his intuitions to produce dynamic interpretations of his vineyards.

Cave Valentina Andrei

Saillon - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Valentina Andrei
Winemaker: 
Valentina Andrei
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
18
Valentina works her vines with love, in the most respectful and natural way possible. Whether she works the soils, the selection of plants and flowers that live in them, or in the vineyard while the grapes grow and during the harvest, she intervenes with her hands, with the outmost authenticity and fidelity. She works with the help of herbal …

Chanton (Kellerei)

Visp - Upper Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Chanton, famille
Winemaker: 
Chiapparini, Pasquale
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Chanton winery has been growing since 1944, generation after generation, the team has been committed to innovate while preserving the unique ampelographic heritage of the estate. Here you will find rare and beautiful varieties, which are the wealth of the estate.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Winemaker: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
25
In 1988, Marie-Thérèse Chappaz founded the Estate of Liaudisaz in Fully. Passionate about wine-growing, she had a complex, almost spiritual relationship with her vines and her wines. With a range of grape varieties, she applied the principles of biodynamics to her vineyards, a highly demanding approach as it takes into account the climate, …

Clavien, Claudy

Miège - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Claudy Clavien
Winemaker: 
Claudy Clavien
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
21

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Constantin, Thierry
Winemaker: 
Constantin, Thierry
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
15
The estate’s vineyards are located in the Rhone Valley between Sion and Vétroz. In just a few years the winemaker made ​​a name for himself in the vast constellation of Valais wines. The winemaker is a marathon runner, perfectionist and perseverant. He treats his vineyards with patience always keeping in mind that this is a well treated vine that …

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Weingüter - Wallis

Sie sind hier


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Anzeige

 

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Önologe: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
3
Der Weingut des Amandiers ist irgendwie eine Utopie, oder eher ein Traum … Sicherlich aber ein Projekt des Lebens. Es ist die Begierde grosse Weine auf einem hervorragenden Erdboden zu schaffen, zu versuchen die Werte der heimatlichen Walliser Weinbeeren in einer authentischen Umgebung bestens zu entwickeln und dem Wein Zeit lassen sich in der …

Anchettes (Cave d')

Venthône - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Favre, Jérôme
Önologe: 
Favre, Jérôme
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
0
Das Weingut Les Anchettes ist ein Familienunternehmen, wo Jérôme mit Liebe und Leidenschaft mehr als dreissig unterschiedliche Rebsorten mit tiefem Respekt für die Natur und die Authentizität sowie das Typische der grossen Weine der Region kultiviert.

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Boven, Rachel
Önologe: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
27
Das Weingut Ardévaz ist ein Familienunternehmen, das von Rachel Boven mit Hilfe ihrer Kinder und der des Önologen Rodolphe Roux geführt wird. Zusammen führen sie die von Michel Boven entwickelte Arbeit weiter. Sie tun dies mit Methoden, die der Natur Respekt bezeugen, um Qualitätsweine herzustellen.

Balavaud

Vetroz - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Önologe: 
Julien Fournier
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
17
The estate vineyards are mostly located in Vétroz and Chamoson. In addition they are some vineyards in Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse and Salquenen.

Bernunes (Cave des)

Sierre - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Önologe: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
6
Das Weingut wurde 1987 in Sierre-Chippis von Nicholas Zufferey voll jugendlichem Tatendrang gegründet. Der Weinkeller wuchs und wuchs und seit 1994 wird die gesamte Weinproduktion des Gutes in dem neuen Gebäude im Herzen der Weinberge von Bernunes beherbergt. Die Weinberge des Weinguts Bernunes sind mit Ablagerungen aus den Berner Alpen …

Besse, Gérald

Martigny-Croix - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Gérald & Patricia Besse
Önologe: 
Gérald & Sarah Besse
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
16
Géralds Passion für Weinberge und Weine wurde durch seinen Großvater Clément Besse geweckt. Zusammen mit seiner Frau Patricia erwarb er seine erste Parzelle im Jahre 1979. 1984 bauten sie einen ehemaligen Bauernhof in einen kleinen Weinkeller um und verarbeiteten mit einer Weinpresse ihre erste Ernte, um so insgesamt 20.000 Flaschen Wein zu …

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Önologe: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
21
Es ist eins der ältesten Weinhäuser im Wallis. Das Weingut hat im Verlauf der Jahre richtige Rebdomänen angelegt, welche von angepassten Böden und einem individuellen Klima profitieren können. Diese Einheiten werden alle umweltbewusst bearbeitet. In diesem Sinne zählt das Weingut zu den Pionieren der integrierten Produktionsmethoden.

Cave du Crêtacombe

Chamoson - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Constantin-Comby, Fabienne
Önologe: 
Constantin-Comby, Fabienne & Michel
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
0
Das Weingut Cretacombe liegt im Herzen des Wallis. Die Winzer üben dort ihren Beruf mit Leidenschaft aus. Sie haben eine wunderbare Reihe von Weinen geschaffen und ihr Können hat ihnen viele Auszeichnungen eingebracht. Sie keltern einige ihrer Weissweine in Amphoren und die Rotweine auf eher traditionelle Art.

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Önologe: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
13
Auf dem Weingut La Romaine erweist sich die Arbeit als ein immer wieder erneutes Abenteuer und folgt in gewisser Weise dem Erbe des Anbaus und der Leidenschaft des Winzers. Dank seiner Erfahrung und einem dynamischen und loyalen Team macht das Weingut alle erdenklichen Anstrengungen, um beste Jahrgänge zu produzieren.

Cave St Philippe

Salgesch - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Constantin, Philippe
Önologe: 
Constantin, Philippe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
6
Auf dem Weingut St Philippe produziert der Winzer mit Hilfe der allerneuesten Technologien authentische Weine von hoher Qualität. Er versteht es auch seinen Intuitionen zu folgen, um dynamische Interpretationen seines Weinbergs umzusetzen.

Cave Valentina Andrei

Saillon - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Valentina Andrei
Önologe: 
Valentina Andrei
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
18
Valentina works her vines with love, in the most respectful and natural way possible. Whether she works the soils, the selection of plants and flowers that live in them, or in the vineyard while the grapes grow and during the harvest, she intervenes with her hands, with the outmost authenticity and fidelity. She works with the help of herbal …

Chanton (Kellerei)

Visp - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Chanton, famille
Önologe: 
Chiapparini, Pasquale
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
27
Das Weingut Chanton ist seit 1944 mit jeder Generation gewachsen; das Team hat sich dafür eingesetzt zu erneuern und gleichzeitig das ampelographische Erbe des Weinguts zu erhalten. Hier werden Sie seltene und wunderbare Rebsorten finden, die den Reichtum des Weinguts darstellen.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Önologe: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
25
1988 gründete Marie-Thérèse Chappaz das Weingut Domaine de la Liaudisaz in Fully. Die passionierte Önologin pflegt zum Wein und ihren Weinbergen eine komplexe Beziehung. Die vielfältigen Rebsorten in ihren Weinbergen kultiviert sie nach den arbeitsintensiven Prinzipien der Biodynamik, denn Klima, Rebsorten, Fauna und Flora müssen im Einklang mit …

Clavien, Claudy

Miège - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Claudy Clavien
Önologe: 
Claudy Clavien
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
21

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Constantin, Thierry
Önologe: 
Constantin, Thierry
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
15
Die Weinberge des Weinguts liegen im Rhonetal zwischen Sitten und Vétroz. Im Laufe nur weniger Jahre machte sich der Winzer einen Namen am Himmel der Walliser Weine, denn gleich einem perfektionistischen und ausdauernden Marathonläufer behandelt et seine Weinberge mit Geduld, da er weiss, dass gut behandelter Wein die besten Tropfen produziert. …

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

Swiss Fine Wine ist eine umfassende mehrsprachige Website der besten Weinanbaugebiete der Schweiz. Die Weine wurden anhand der Listen von anerkannten Experten auserlesen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website und entdecken, besichtigen, verkosten Sie die feinen Schweizer Weine in der Schweiz oder überall in der Welt und stimmen Sie diese auf das jeweilige Menü ab.

Wir sind eine private Initiative die mit Hingabe die feinen Schweizer Weine unterstützt, erklärt und darüber diskutiert. Unsere Website richtet sich an alle, die noch mehr über Schweizer Weine wissen wollen: Weinliebhaber sowie im professionellen Bereich Restaurants, Hotels und Weinhändler.