Domaine de Montmollin

Auvernier, Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel)

You are here

 
The vineyards of this estate are to the west of Neuchâtel, mostly in the village of Auvernier. For several generations, the Montmollin family has been involved in managing the estate, and each new generation brings new innovations. Part of the estate is now cultivated using biodynamics. A wide range of wines is produced from many different grape varieties and wine-making techniques.
Foundation year: 
1937
Founder: 
de Montmollin, Ernest & Etienne
Owner: 
de Montmollin, Jean-Michel
Manager: 
de Montmollin, Jean-Michel
Area: 
124 acres
Volume: 
400000 bottles
Grapes (white): 
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Chasselas (Fendant, Perlant, Gutedel)
Pinot Gris (Malvoisie, Grauburgunder, Ruländer, Tokayer)
Sauvignon Blanc
Viognier
Grapes (red): 
Gamaret
Garanoir
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Galotta
Wines displayed: 
24
Spoken languages: 
English
French
German
According to schedules
Display

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Domaine de Montmollin

Auvernier, Neuenburg (Neuenburg See)

Sie sind hier

 
Der Weinberg des Weingutes liegt im Westen von Neuenburg, größtenteils im Gebiet der Gemeinde Auvernier. Seit mehreren Generationen betreibt die Familie Montmollin das Weingut und jede neue Generation prägt das Weingut mit ihren eingeführten Neuerungen. So wird ein Teil der Weine inzwischen nach biodynamischen Prinzipien hergestellt. Das Weinsortiment bietet eine breite Auswahl an Rebsorten und Weinherstellungsverfahren.
Gründungsjahr: 
1937
Gründer: 
de Montmollin, Ernest & Etienne
Eigentümer: 
de Montmollin, Jean-Michel
Manager: 
de Montmollin, Jean-Michel
Fläche: 
50 Hektar
Volumen: 
400000 Flaschen
Trauben (weiß): 
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Chasselas (Fendant, Perlant, Gutedel)
Grauburgunder (Malvoisie, Pinot gris, Ruländer, Tokayer)
Sauvignon Weiss
Viognier
Trauben (rot): 
Gamaret
Garanoir
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Galotta
Weine angezeigt: 
24
Sprachen: 
Englisch
Französisch
Deutsch
Nach Öffnungszeiten
Anzeige

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

Swiss Fine Wine ist eine umfassende mehrsprachige Website der besten Weinanbaugebiete der Schweiz. Die Weine wurden anhand der Listen von anerkannten Experten auserlesen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website und entdecken, besichtigen, verkosten Sie die feinen Schweizer Weine in der Schweiz oder überall in der Welt und stimmen Sie diese auf das jeweilige Menü ab.

Wir sind eine private Initiative die mit Hingabe die feinen Schweizer Weine unterstützt, erklärt und darüber diskutiert. Unsere Website richtet sich an alle, die noch mehr über Schweizer Weine wissen wollen: Weinliebhaber sowie im professionellen Bereich Restaurants, Hotels und Weinhändler.