Zündel, Christian

Beride, Sottoceneri (South)

You are here

 

Zündel, Christian

Biognio
6981 Beride
Switzerland
The Christian Zündel estate is located Beride half way between Lake Maggiore and Lake Lugano. The strength of the winemaker is its understanding of the vines, he is an advocate of minimalist response when it comes to culture and production.
Foundation year: 
1982
Founder: 
Zündel, Christian
Owner: 
Zündel, Christian
Manager: 
Zündel, Christian
Winemaker: 
Zündel, Christian
Area: 
10 acres
Volume: 
20000 bottles
Grapes (white): 
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Grapes (red): 
Cabernet Sauvignon
Merlot
Other productions: 
Blend
Wines displayed: 
6
Spoken languages: 
German
Italian
By appointment only

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Zündel, Christian

Beride, Sottoceneri (Süden)

Sie sind hier

 

Zündel, Christian

Biognio
6981 Beride
Schweiz
Das Weingut von Christian Zündel befindet sich in Beride zwischen dem Lago Maggiore und dem Luganer See. Die Stärke des Önologen sind seine Kenntnisse der Weinreben, was ihn zu einem Anhänger von minimalen Eingriffen macht, sowohl was den Anbau als auch die Produktion betrifft.
Gründungsjahr: 
1982
Gründer: 
Zündel, Christian
Eigentümer: 
Zündel, Christian
Manager: 
Zündel, Christian
Önologe: 
Zündel, Christian
Fläche: 
4 Hektar
Volumen: 
20000 Flaschen
Trauben (weiß): 
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Trauben (rot): 
Cabernet Sauvignon
Merlot
Andere Produkten: 
Assemblage
Weine angezeigt: 
6
Sprachen: 
Deutsch
Italienisch
Nur nach Terminvereinbarung

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

Swiss Fine Wine ist eine umfassende mehrsprachige Website der besten Weinanbaugebiete der Schweiz. Die Weine wurden anhand der Listen von anerkannten Experten auserlesen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website und entdecken, besichtigen, verkosten Sie die feinen Schweizer Weine in der Schweiz oder überall in der Welt und stimmen Sie diese auf das jeweilige Menü ab.

Wir sind eine private Initiative die mit Hingabe die feinen Schweizer Weine unterstützt, erklärt und darüber diskutiert. Unsere Website richtet sich an alle, die noch mehr über Schweizer Weine wissen wollen: Weinliebhaber sowie im professionellen Bereich Restaurants, Hotels und Weinhändler.