Companies

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Filters

 
 companies
More filters

1870 Vins & Conseil

Monthey - Lower Valais, Valais

Visit: 
Yes
Sommelier Consultant, Trade and direct import from wine estates

3 Fische

Lüscherz - Bern (lake of Bienne), Three lakes

Visit: 
Yes
Since 1974 Madeleine and Hans Jörg Girsberger run this lovely restaurant whose specialty is fish and over the years they have managed to make this restaurant a prime gastronomic place in the Zealand.

67 Pall Mall

London - Great Britain

Visit: 
Yes
67 Pall Mall has been transformed from a former banking hall into a sophisticated 21st Century Club with a wealth of facilities for the oenophile. With its long history as the centre of fine wine in the United Kingdom, St. James’s now fittingly has a clubhouse where the world’s best wines are enjoyed and better understood by a select and …

A la Vieille Auberge

Valeyres-sous-Rances - Nord Vaudois, Vaud

Visit: 
Yes
In this historic classified building, you'll be able to eat, either on the Café side or to taste a more sophisticated cuisine in a cozy atmosphere. Eric, the chef, offers refined local dishes while respecting the nature and origin of the product. Myriam, head of the room, will welcome you and listen to your expectations.

A.O.C. & Cie

Montréal (Québec) - Canada

Visit: 
No
AOC & Cie represents the interests of wine producers around the world on the vast territory of the Quebec’s province. Founded in 1989 by Pierre Pors, the agency is now run by two of his children. They perpetuate the values: Continuity, Tradition and Evolution. Their goal: to boost their wines and spirits with key influencers that are the wine …

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Winemaker: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
Aagne, which means "wine" in the dialect of the region, is a family business where several generations share their knowledge of the vine. Two family members, Stephan and Nadine Gysel, were recognized as "Winemaker of the Year 2009" by the Swiss Wine Grand Prize.

Aberdeen Marina Club

Hong Kong - Hong Kong

Visit: 
Yes
La Cave offers both retail and dining in a contemporary and private setting. A large selection of wines will be available both by bottle and by the case, and competitively priced. The fine wine selection will cover all major wine regions but show a strong focus on French and Italian wines. There will always be attractive promotions and …

Addy Bassin’s MacArthur Beverages

Washington, DC - USA

Visit: 
No
Addy Bassin’s MacArthur Beverages is Washington DC's leading retailer and importer of fine wines and spirits. Over the years they have garnered the reputation as one of America’s best wine merchants by importing wines directly from Europe and reselling them to private clients throughout the United States and the world.

Adler (Restaurant)

Fläsch - Graubünden, German Swiss

Visit: 
Yes
The gourmet restaurant Adler in Fläsch with its cozy atmosphere is a charming house with timeless charm. While it has been known for its own wine and dried meat in the 1960s, the restaurant has become a popular meeting place for gourmets and wine lovers of Graubünden, eastern Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Winemaker: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
20
The estate extends through the villages of Arzo and Genestreiro in the south of Tessin, and owes much to the personality of its new owner, Peter Meinrad, and his team. It is partly made up of vineyards from the ancient estate of "Tenimento dell'Ör" and has been completely modernised. The estate now offers a wide variety of vintages, from highly …

Al Quirinale

Lugano - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Visit: 
No
At the Quirinale you are welcomed by Antonietta, Roberto and Chief Corrado Parisi. Elegant and pleasant place where tradition blends with innovation to surprise you.

Alcotrade Trust Inc.

Tokyo - Japan

Visit: 
No
Enjoy their vintage Wine Selection of 200 years of the world's best wines and delicious direct-imported wines from Italy, France, Spain, Switzerland, Austria, South Africa, California, New Zealand and Australia. Wines available in Japan with overnight delivery, directly to your table.

Alloboissons

Givisiez - Fribourg (Vully), Three lakes

Visit: 
No
Alloboissons SA specializes in the delivery of all drinks. They also deliver good professional catering, hotel business, food stores as private households, workplaces, associations etc.

Alpenblick

Wilderswil - Bern (city), German Swiss

Visit: 
Yes
Hotel Alpenblick is the perfect starting point to discover one of the most beautiful parts of Switzerland. Every stay becomes a pure joy thanks to the warmth and comfort of their 400-year-old Bernese Oberland house and the quality of their multiple-award winning cuisine. A variety of different room categories await the guests: from small and …

Alpenrose

Zürich - Zurich, German Swiss

Visit: 
Yes
If you want the real, non-touristy Swiss food experience, come to the Alpenrose. The food is completely local and the wine list is entirely Swiss. Strip the Swiss cuisine from all its cheesiness and cheese - and this is what you get. The Alpenrose has been offering original Swiss dishes from all regions and with only local produce since the …

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Compagnies

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Filtres

 
 compagnies
Plus de filtres

1870 Vins & Conseil

Monthey - Bas Valais, Valais

Visite: 
Oui
Sommelier-conseil, Commerce de vins et importation direct des domaines

3 Fische

Lüscherz - Berne (lac de Bienne), Trois Lacs

Visite: 
Oui
Depuis 1974 Madeleine et Hans Jörg Girsberger dirigent ce joli Restaurant dont la spécialité est le poisson et au fil des ans ils ont réussi à faire de ce restaurant un lieu gastronomique de premier ordre dans le Seeland.

67 Pall Mall

London - Grande Bretagne

Visite: 
Oui
67 Pall Mall has been transformed from a former banking hall into a sophisticated 21st Century Club with a wealth of facilities for the oenophile. With its long history as the centre of fine wine in the United Kingdom, St. James’s now fittingly has a clubhouse where the world’s best wines are enjoyed and better understood by a select and …

A la Vieille Auberge

Valeyres-sous-Rances - Nord Vaudois, Vaud

Visite: 
Oui
Dans cet établissement classé monument historique, vous aurez la possibilité de vous restaurer, côté café ou de déguster des mets plus sophistiqués dans une ambiance feutrée. Eric, chef de cuisine, vous proposera des mets du terroir raffinés tout en respectant la nature et l'origine du produit. Myriam, responsable de la salle, vous accueillera …

A.O.C. & Cie

Montréal (Québec) - Canada

Visite: 
Non
A.O.C. & Cie représente les intérêts de producteurs de vins du monde entier sur l'immense territoire de la province de Québec. Fondée en 1989 par Pierre Pors, l’agence est aujourd’hui dirigée par deux de ses enfants. Les valeurs qu’ils perpétuent : Continuité, Tradition et Évolution. Leur objectif : dynamiser leurs vins et spiritueux auprès des …

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhouse, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Œnologue: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
3
Aagne, qui signifie « vin » en dialecte de la région, est une exploitation familiale où plusieurs générations partagent leur savoir de la vigne. Deux des membres de la famille, Stephan et Nadine Gysel, ont connu une belle reconnaissance puisqu'il sont nommé «vignerons de l'année 2009» par le Grand Prix du Vin Suisse.

Aberdeen Marina Club

Hong Kong - Hong Kong

Visite: 
Oui
La Cave offre à la fois la vente au détail et à manger dans un cadre contemporain et privé. Un grand choix de vins est disponible à la fois en bouteille et en caisse, à des prix compétitifs. La sélection de vins fins couvrire toutes les grandes régions viticoles, avec un fort accent sur ​​les vins français et italiens. Il y a toujours des …

Addy Bassin’s MacArthur Beverages

Washington, DC - Etats-Unis

Visite: 
Non
Addy Bassin’s MacArthur Beverages est le plus important détaillant et importateur de vins fins et de spiritueux de Washington DC. Au fil des années, ils ont acquis la réputation d’être l'un des meilleurs marchands de vin des Etats-Unis par l'importation directe de vins à partir de l'Europe et la revente à des clients privés à travers les …

Adler (Restaurant)

Fläsch - Grisons, Suisse alémanique

Visite: 
Oui
Le restaurant gastronomique Adler à Fläsch avec son ambiance cosy est une charmante maison au charme intemporel. Alors qu'il a été connu pour son propre vin et sa viande séchée dans les années 1960, le restaurant est aujourd'hui un lieu de rencontre populaire pour les gourmets et les amateurs de vin des Grisons, de Suisse orientale et du …

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Œnologue: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
20
Le domaine situé à la fois sur les communes d’Arzo et de Genestrerio dans le sud du Tessin, doit beaucoup à la personnalité de son refondateur Peter Meinrad et à l’équipe qui l’entoure. Il a été constitué en partie sur les vignobles d’un très ancien domaine le “Tenimento dell’Ör” et complètement modernisé. Le domaine offre aujourd’hui une grande …

Al Quirinale

Lugano - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Visite: 
Non
Au Quirinale vous êtes reçus par Antonietta, Roberto et le chef Corrado Parisi. Endroit élégant et agréable où la tradition se mêle à l'innovation pour vous surprendre.

Alcotrade Trust Inc.

Tokyo - Japon

Visite: 
Non
Profitez de leur sélection de vin de cru de 200 ans de meilleurs vins du monde et de délicieux vins directement importés d'Italie, France, Espagne, Suisse, Autriche, Afrique du Sud, Californie, Nouvelle-Zélande et Australie. Leurs vins sont livrables le lendemain de la commande dans tout le Japon, directement à votre table.

Alloboissons

Givisiez - Fribourg (Vully), Trois Lacs

Visite: 
Non
Alloboissons SA est spécialisée dans la livraison de toutes boissons. Ils livrent aussi bien les professionnels de la restauration, de l'hôtellerie, des magasins d'alimentation que des ménages privés, des places de travail, associations etc.

Alpenblick

Wilderswil - Berne (ville), Suisse alémanique

Visite: 
Oui
L’Hôtel Alpenblick est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir l'une des plus belles régions de Suisse. Chaque séjour devient un pur bonheur grâce à la chaleur et le confort de leur demeure bernoise de plus de 400 ans et la qualité de leur cuisine reconnue. Différentes catégories de chambres attendent les invités:de la belle et petite à la …

Alpenrose

Zürich - Zurich, Suisse alémanique

Visite: 
Oui
Oubliez les plats suisses touristiques : l’Alpenrose propose des plats suisses originaux de toutes les régions composé exclusivement de produits locaux depuis les années 1990, probablement le premier restaurant de la ville qui a pris l'approche «go local» au sérieux. Le menu vous donne un emplacement exact du jardin ou de la ferme d’oû provient …

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.