Wineries that cultivates Arvine

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Winemaker: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The Amandiers is an utopia, or a dream,... surely a lifetime project. It came from the desire to grow great wines from the Valais terroir. Work in the wine cellar or in the vineyard is done gently and, above all, in taking the time to raise the wines slowly and camly, without rushing nor imposing constraint on them that would no longer allow them …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Boven, Rachel
Winemaker: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Ardévaz winery is a family estate led by Rachel Boven assisted by her children and the winemaker Rodolphe Roux. Together they continue the work developed by Michel Boven with methods respectful of nature to produce quality wines.

Bernunes (Cave des)

Sierre - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Winemaker: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
6
Founded in 1987 at Sierre-Chippis by Nicolas Zufferey, with youthful energy as its only capital. The cellar has grown and a new building at the heart of the Bernunes vineyards has housed all the wine production since 1994. The vineyards of the estate of Bernunes are laid out on soil that originates from the Alps of Berne. The earth is …

Besse, Gérald

Martigny-Croix - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Gérald & Patricia Besse
Winemaker: 
Gérald & Sarah Besse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
It was Gérald's grandfather, Clément Besse, who first showed a taste for wine-growing. He bought his first plot in 1979, farming it with his wife Patricia. In 1984, they turned an old farm into a small cellar with a wine press for their first harvest, and produced 20,000 bottles of wine. Since then this unique estate has done nothing but …

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Central Valais, Valais

Winemaker: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
21
This is one of the oldest producers in Valais. Over the years the winery was able to build several estates, each enjoying unique terroirs. These entities are cultivated in order to respect and preserve the environment. The company was a pioneer of integrated production methods.

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Winemaker: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
13
On the estate La Romaine, the work in the vineyards is a constantly renewed adventure, somehow it follows the cultural heritage and the passion of the winemaker. With his experience and a loyal and dynamic team the estate makes every effort to ensure the best vintages.

Chanton (Kellerei)

Visp - Upper Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Chanton, famille
Winemaker: 
Chiapparini, Pasquale
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Chanton winery has been growing since 1944, generation after generation, the team has been committed to innovate while preserving the unique ampelographic heritage of the estate. Here you will find rare and beautiful varieties, which are the wealth of the estate.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Winemaker: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
25
In 1988, Marie-Thérèse Chappaz founded the Estate of Liaudisaz in Fully. Passionate about wine-growing, she had a complex, almost spiritual relationship with her vines and her wines. With a range of grape varieties, she applied the principles of biodynamics to her vineyards, a highly demanding approach as it takes into account the climate, …

Clavien, Claudy

Miège - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Claudy Clavien
Winemaker: 
Claudy Clavien
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
21

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Constantin, Thierry
Winemaker: 
Constantin, Thierry
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
15
The estate’s vineyards are located in the Rhone Valley between Sion and Vétroz. In just a few years the winemaker made ​​a name for himself in the vast constellation of Valais wines. The winemaker is a marathon runner, perfectionist and perseverant. He treats his vineyards with patience always keeping in mind that this is a well treated vine that …

Cornulus

Savièse - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Winemaker: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
40
Two cousins, Stéphane Reynard and Dany Varone, run the Cornulus estate. They manage 35 acres (14 ha) spread over 250 terraced vineyards in the heart of Valais. These vineyards are uniquely situated in very steep and sunny locations, such as the great Clos of Corbassières on the slopes of Mount Orge near Sion. Forty wines are produced every year. …

Dorsaz, Benoît

Fully - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Dorsaz Benoît & Maryline
Winemaker: 
Dorsaz Benoît
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
17
Born in a winemaker family, Benoît Dorsaz inherits a first vineyard of Chasselas in 1968. His goal is to maintain a traditional family estate. The wines are grown in the father’s old cellar. The Estate is particularly careful to the cultivation methods and initiated environmentally friendly approaches very early on. His vineyards are all located …

Excelsus Sélection

Chamoson - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Favre, Jean-Claude
Winemaker: 
Favre, Jean-Claude
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
17
Excelsus is a family business established in 1980, the estate places the work with the vines and the production at the centre of its concerns. The adequacy between the soils and the grapes, integrated production methods and respect for nature are part of the estates strong values. As far as winemaking is concerned, the estate follows the same …

Favre, Jean-Daniel

Chamoson - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Favre, Jean-Daniel
Winemaker: 
Favre, Jean-Daniel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
22

Fontannaz André

Vétroz
 - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
André Fontannaz
Winemaker: 
André Fontannaz
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
24
The vineyards are located in Vétroz, Ardon, Chamoson and Savièse in central Valais. Henry Fontannaz takes great care of its vineyards and his rigourous approach to winemaking have provided the basis for the estate of the Madeleine success and numerous distinctions. The estate is one of the very few who grows amigne, an indigenuous grape grown …

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves cultivant le cépage Arvine

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Bas Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Œnologue: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
3
La Cave des Amandiers c’est un peu une utopie ou plutôt un rêve… Un projet de vie à coup sûr. C’est l’envie de créer de grands vins dans des terroirs d’exception, de tenter de révéler au mieux les qualités des cépages autochtones valaisans dans un environnement authentique et d’offrir au vin le temps de grandir dans la fraîcheur, l’obscurité et …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Boven, Rachel
Œnologue: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
27
La Cave Ardévaz est une affaire de famille emmenée par Rachel Boven secondée par ses enfants et l’oenologue Rodolphe Roux. Ils poursuivent le travail développé par Michel Boven en pratiquant une viticulture respectueuse de la nature afin de produire des vins de qualité.

Balavaud

Vetroz - Valais central, Valais

Œnologue: 
Julien Fournier
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
17
Les vignes de la Régence sont situées sur les communes de Vétroz et Chamoson principalement. Viennent s'y ajouter quelques parcelles à Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse et Salquenen.

Bernunes (Cave des)

Sierre - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Œnologue: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
6
Fondée en 1987 à Sierre-Chippis par Nicolas Zufferey, avec son énergie de jeunesse comme seul capital. La cave a grandi et depuis 1994 un nouveau bâtiment, situé au cœur des vignobles de Bernunes, abrite la totalité de sa production de vin. Les vignes du Domaine de Bernunes sont recouvertes de matériaux en provenance des Alpes bernoises. Ce sol …

Besse, Gérald

Martigny-Croix - Bas Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Gérald & Patricia Besse
Œnologue: 
Gérald & Sarah Besse
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
16
C'est le grand-père de Gérald, Clément Besse, qui réveilla son goût pour la vigne et le vin. Il acheta sa première parcelle en 1979 pour la cultiver avec sa femme Patricia. En 1984, ils ont transformé une ancienne ferme dans une petite cave avec un pressoir pour leur première récolte et produit 20 000 bouteilles de vin. Depuis ce domaine unique a …

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Valais central, Valais

Œnologue: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
21
C’est un des plus producteurs du Valais, il a pu constituer au fil des ans plusieurs véritables domaines viticoles, bénéficiant chacun de sols et de climats personnalisés. Ces entités sont travaillées dans le souci de respecter et de préserver l'environnement. L’entreprise a été un pionnier des méthodes de production intégrées.

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Œnologue: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
13
Au domaine la Romaine, le travail de la vigne est une aventure sans cesse renouvelée, issue de l’héritage héritage terrien et de la passion qui anime l’oenologue depuis toujours. Fort de son expérience et d’une équipe fidèle et dynamique le domaine met tout en oeuvre pour garantir les meilleurs crus.

Cave Valentina Andrei

Saillon - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Valentina Andrei
Œnologue: 
Valentina Andrei
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
18
Valentina travaille ses vignes avec amour, de la manière la plus respectueuse et naturelle possible. Que ce soit pour le travail du sol, la sélection des plantes et des fleurs qui y vivent, les travaux à la vigne puis la vendange, elle intervient de ses mains, avec la plus grande authenticité et fidélité. Le tout à grands renforts de tisanes, …

Chanton (Kellerei)

Visp - Haut Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Chanton, famille
Œnologue: 
Chiapparini, Pasquale
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
27
La cave Chanton se développe depuis 1944, génération après génération, l’équipe a à coeur d’innover tout en préservant le patrimoine ampélographique exceptionnel du domaine. Vous trouverez ici des cépages rares et magnifiques qui font la richesse de la cave.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Bas Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Œnologue: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
25
En 1988, Marie-Thérèse Chappaz fonde le Domaine de la Liaudisaz à Fully. Cette passionnée s'investit dans une relation complexe avec ses vignes et ses vins autour d'une réflexion quasi spirituelle. Elle pratique dans ses vignobles, aux cépages variés, les principes de la biodynamie qui demandent beaucoup de travail puisqu'il s'agit de penser à …

Clavien, Claudy

Miège - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Claudy Clavien
Œnologue: 
Claudy Clavien
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
21

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Constantin, Thierry
Œnologue: 
Constantin, Thierry
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
15
Les vignes du domaine sont situées dans la vallée du Rhône principalement à Sion et à Vétroz. En quelques années, il se fait un nom dans la vaste constellation des vins valaisans. L’oenologue est un marathonien, perfectionniste et persévérant. Il soigne ses vignes avec patience gardant toujours à l'esprit que c'est d'un vignoble bien traité que …

Cornulus

Savièse - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Œnologue: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
40
Le Domaine Cornulus, tenus par deux cousins, Stéphane Reynard et Dany Varone, compte plus de quatorze hectares viticoles répartis sur 250 terrasses dans six Communes du Valais central entre Sion et Sierre. Ces vignes ont la particularité d'être situées dans divers lieux très escarpés et ensoleillés, comme le grand Clos des Corbassières, sur les …

Dorsaz, Benoît

Fully - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Dorsaz Benoît & Maryline
Œnologue: 
Dorsaz Benoît
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
17
Issu d'une famille de vignerons dont il hérite une première parcelle de chasselas en 1968, le viticulteur Benoît Dorsaz tient à préserver une exploitation familiale et artisanale. C'est dans l'ancienne cave paternelle qu'il élabore ses vins. Une intention toute particulière est donnée aux méthodes de culture afin d'être à l'écoute et respectueux …

Excelsus Sélection

Chamoson - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Favre, Jean-Claude
Œnologue: 
Favre, Jean-Claude
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
17
Entreprise familiale créée en 1980, Sélection Excelsus place le travail viticole et la production de la matière première au centre de ses préoccupations. L’adéquation sol-cépage, la production intégrée et le respect de la nature selon les propres convictions de l’oenologue et vigneron du domaine. La vinification, traditionnelle, suit la même …

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.