Wineries that cultivates Cabernet Franc

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Winemaker: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
20
The estate extends through the villages of Arzo and Genestreiro in the south of Tessin, and owes much to the personality of its new owner, Peter Meinrad, and his team. It is partly made up of vineyards from the ancient estate of "Tenimento dell'Ör" and has been completely modernised. The estate now offers a wide variety of vintages, from highly …
Featured company

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgau, German Swiss

Owner: 
Meier Johannes
Winemaker: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
9
The Bachtobel estate, cellars and castle are in the family of Johannes Meier since 1784. The wine tradition of the region is ancient, as prooven by two presses from 1584 and 1729. Pinot noir is the main cultivated grape it represents 80% of the vines and comes in 4 different wines. The estate practices an eco-friendly viticulture. For years it …

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Winemaker: 
Pillon, Christophe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
The Estate "Balisiers" was named after a tropical flower whose scent is found in the notes of the local terroir wines. The team does not compromise on quality. Only wine from grapes grown organically is vinified on the Estate and the entire harvest is bottled at the property. Each grape variety is grown on the land that suits him best. The …

Brivio Vini

Mendrisio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Brivio Vini SA
Winemaker: 
De Martin, Alfred
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
17
Guido Brivio’s story began at the end of the 1980s when he acquired “Fratelli Valli di Stabio” with the help of his mother and uncle after finishing his oenology studies in France. At that time, “Fratelli Valli” imported wine from abroad and produced around 5,000 bottles of Ticinese wine, too small a quantity to allow for new markets. Guido …

Castello di Morcote

Vico Morcote - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Gianini family
Winemaker: 
Conceprio, Michele
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
1
The historical vineyards of Castle Morcote are the property of the Giannini family, it is located on the Arbostora promontory surrounded by the Lake Lugano. A vast land of gentle slopes going down to the lake, surrounded with woods, pastures, terraced vineyards, olive trees, stone farmhouses and a medieval castle. In 1988 the Giannini family and …

Cave de Genève

Satigny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
4
La Cave de Genève is the largest company in the wine industry in the canton of Geneva. Situated in Satigny, it plays a leading role in the region by selling almost one third of the Geneva production. The balance of skills and personalities count for much in the success of a wine. The team at work throughout the adventure of "wines of Philippe …

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Winemaker: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
13
On the estate La Romaine, the work in the vineyards is a constantly renewed adventure, somehow it follows the cultural heritage and the passion of the winemaker. With his experience and a loyal and dynamic team the estate makes every effort to ensure the best vintages.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Winemaker: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
25
In 1988, Marie-Thérèse Chappaz founded the Estate of Liaudisaz in Fully. Passionate about wine-growing, she had a complex, almost spiritual relationship with her vines and her wines. With a range of grape varieties, she applied the principles of biodynamics to her vineyards, a highly demanding approach as it takes into account the climate, …

Cornulus

Savièse - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Winemaker: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
40
Two cousins, Stéphane Reynard and Dany Varone, run the Cornulus estate. They manage 35 acres (14 ha) spread over 250 terraced vineyards in the heart of Valais. These vineyards are uniquely situated in very steep and sunny locations, such as the great Clos of Corbassières on the slopes of Mount Orge near Sion. Forty wines are produced every year. …

Corti (Fratelli)

Balerna - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Corti, Antonio & Nicola
Winemaker: 
Corti, Nicola
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
10
The family business began as a small inn on a passage road and was active in the wine trade. Today the winery produces some of the greatest wines from Ticino and is also active in importing Italian wines. The winery is located in Mendrisio and the vineyards are spread between Morbio and Salorino in the Sottoceneri.

Daley (Domaine du)

Lutry - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Marcel Séverin
Winemaker: 
Cyril Séverin
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
1

Dorsaz, Benoît

Fully - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Dorsaz Benoît & Maryline
Winemaker: 
Dorsaz Benoît
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
17
Born in a winemaker family, Benoît Dorsaz inherits a first vineyard of Chasselas in 1968. His goal is to maintain a traditional family estate. The wines are grown in the father’s old cellar. The Estate is particularly careful to the cultivation methods and initiated environmentally friendly approaches very early on. His vineyards are all located …

Duboux, Blaise

Epesses - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Duboux, Blaise
Winemaker: 
Duboux, Blaise
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
11
The of love for the culture of the vines and the making of wine, has been passed along from generation for 500 years in the family. Blaise Duboux is the 17th generation who chose to pursue the tradition on his estate in the heart of Lavaux. A firm believer of biodynamic viticulture, this brilliant winemaker is one of the few Swiss …

Eldegarde, Comtesse (Domaine de la)

Satigny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Bonnet, Nicolas
Winemaker: 
Bonnet, Nicolas
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
17
The wines of the Countess Eldegarde Estate are rare because they are only one part of the harvest, which is vinified at the Domain. Nicolas Bonnet, takes full responsibility for this choice, he wants to keep a production he can handle himself. If the waiting list for private clients is long, there are restaurants in the region, which offer his …

Favre, Jean-Daniel

Chamoson - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Favre, Jean-Daniel
Winemaker: 
Favre, Jean-Daniel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
22

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves cultivant le cépage Cabernet Franc

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Œnologue: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
20
Le domaine situé à la fois sur les communes d’Arzo et de Genestrerio dans le sud du Tessin, doit beaucoup à la personnalité de son refondateur Peter Meinrad et à l’équipe qui l’entoure. Il a été constitué en partie sur les vignobles d’un très ancien domaine le “Tenimento dell’Ör” et complètement modernisé. Le domaine offre aujourd’hui une grande …

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgovie, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Meier Johannes
Œnologue: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
9
Le domaine de Bachtobel, ses caves et son château sont dans la famille de Johannes Meier depuis 1784. La tradition viticole de la région est ancienne comme en témoignent deux pressoirs de 1584 et 1729. Le Pinot noir est le cépage principal du domaine, il représente 80% des vignes et se décline en 4 vins. Au domaine il y a un réel soucis de …

Balavaud

Vetroz - Valais central, Valais

Œnologue: 
Julien Fournier
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
17
Les vignes de la Régence sont situées sur les communes de Vétroz et Chamoson principalement. Viennent s'y ajouter quelques parcelles à Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse et Salquenen.
Compagnie mise en avant

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Rive droite (Mandement), Genève

Œnologue: 
Pillon, Christophe
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
16
Le Domaine des Balisiers porte le nom d’une fleur tropicale dont le parfum se retrouve dans les notes de terroir de ses vins. (classification de Linné, Balisier, en latin species. canna). Le Domaine ne fait aucun compromis sur la qualité. Seul le vin issu des raisins en culture biologique est vinifié aux Balisiers et toute la récolte est mise …

Brivio Vini

Mendrisio - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Brivio Vini SA
Œnologue: 
De Martin, Alfred
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
17
Motivé par une longue tradition familiale, à la fin des années ’80 Guido Brivio achète une entreprise qui s’occupe de commerce de vins. Intéressé par la production de vins locaux, il commence une collaboration avec la Gialdi Vini et crée son propre brand avec un vaste assortiment de vins tessinois. Les raisins sont achetés à de nombreux vignerons …

Castello di Morcote

Vico Morcote - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Gianini family
Œnologue: 
Conceprio, Michele
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
1
Le vignoble historique du château de Morcote est la propriété de la famille Gianini, il s’étend sur le promontoire de l’Arbostora qu’entoure le lac de Lugano. Une vaste terre en pente douce vers le lac, entourée de bois clair, de pâturages, de terrasses couvertes de vignes et d'oliviers, des fermes en pierre et un château médiéval. C’est en 1988 …

Cave de Genève

Satigny - Rive droite (Mandement), Genève

Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
12
La Cave de Genève est la plus grande entreprise du secteur viticole dans le canton de Genève. Située à Satigny, elle joue un rôle moteur dans la région en commercialisant près du tiers de la production genevoise. L'équilibre des compétences et des personnalités compte pour beaucoup dans la réussite d'un vin. L'équipe à l'oeuvre pendant toute …

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Œnologue: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
13
Au domaine la Romaine, le travail de la vigne est une aventure sans cesse renouvelée, issue de l’héritage héritage terrien et de la passion qui anime l’oenologue depuis toujours. Fort de son expérience et d’une équipe fidèle et dynamique le domaine met tout en oeuvre pour garantir les meilleurs crus.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Bas Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Œnologue: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
25
En 1988, Marie-Thérèse Chappaz fonde le Domaine de la Liaudisaz à Fully. Cette passionnée s'investit dans une relation complexe avec ses vignes et ses vins autour d'une réflexion quasi spirituelle. Elle pratique dans ses vignobles, aux cépages variés, les principes de la biodynamie qui demandent beaucoup de travail puisqu'il s'agit de penser à …

Cornulus

Savièse - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Œnologue: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
40
Le Domaine Cornulus, tenus par deux cousins, Stéphane Reynard et Dany Varone, compte plus de quatorze hectares viticoles répartis sur 250 terrasses dans six Communes du Valais central entre Sion et Sierre. Ces vignes ont la particularité d'être situées dans divers lieux très escarpés et ensoleillés, comme le grand Clos des Corbassières, sur les …

Corti (Fratelli)

Balerna - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Corti, Antonio & Nicola
Œnologue: 
Corti, Nicola
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
10
L’entreprise familiale était au départ une petite auberge de passage qui faisait commerce de vin. Aujourd'hui le domaine produit de grands crus tessinois et il est également actif dans l'importation de vins italiens. La cave est située au sud du Tessin, dans la région du Mendrisiotto. Les parcelles de vignes sont réparties entre Morbio et …

Daley (Domaine du)

Lutry - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Marcel Séverin
Œnologue: 
Cyril Séverin
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
1

Dorsaz, Benoît

Fully - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Dorsaz Benoît & Maryline
Œnologue: 
Dorsaz Benoît
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
17
Issu d'une famille de vignerons dont il hérite une première parcelle de chasselas en 1968, le viticulteur Benoît Dorsaz tient à préserver une exploitation familiale et artisanale. C'est dans l'ancienne cave paternelle qu'il élabore ses vins. Une intention toute particulière est donnée aux méthodes de culture afin d'être à l'écoute et respectueux …

Duboux, Blaise

Epesses - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Duboux, Blaise
Œnologue: 
Duboux, Blaise
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
11
Héritier de l'amour et de la culture de la vigne, transmis depuis 500 ans dans sa famille, Blaise Duboux représente la 17ème génération de sa lignée. Il a choisi de perpétuer la tradition sur ce domaine du Lavaux. Amateur de biodynamie, cet oenologue et viticulteur passionné est un des rares suisses de la profession à prodiguer son …

Eldegarde, Comtesse (Domaine de la)

Satigny - Rive droite (Mandement), Genève

Propriétaire: 
Bonnet, Nicolas
Œnologue: 
Bonnet, Nicolas
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
17
Les vins de la Comtesse Eldegarde sont rares, car ils ne représentent qu’une partie de la vendange qui est vinifiée au Domaine, ce choix Nicolas Bonnet l’assume, il tient à conserver un domaine qu’il peut gérer lui-même et en musique. Et si la liste d’attente des clients privés est longue, il y a des restaurateurs dans la région qui offrent ses vins

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.