Wineries that cultivates Mondeuse Noire

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Mermetus (Domaine), Chollet Henri & Vincent

Aran-Villette - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Winemaker: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
9
The domain of Mermetus is in the hands of the Chollet family. It is located in the spectacular Lavaux terraced vineyards, which are part of the UNESCO World Heritage. The vineyards cultivated by the domain are divided into 35 plots surrounded by stonewalls, a valuable ecosystem offering a great diversity of microclimates and hosting many …

Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre - Grand'Cour (Domaine)

Peissy - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre
Winemaker: 
Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12
This estate dates back to 1617. Located on the hillside of Anières in a temperate zone by the lake and facing west. The winemaker takes care rigorously of his vineyards, uses gentle methods and limited performance to insure the highest wine quality.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves cultivant le cépage Mondeuse Noire

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Mermetus (Domaine), Chollet Henri & Vincent

Aran-Villette - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Œnologue: 
Chollet, Henri & Vincent
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
9
Le domaine de Mermetus appartient à la famille Chollet, il est situé dans le spectaculaire vignoble en terrasses de Lavaux, ce dernier est classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Les vignes cultivées par le domaine sont divisées en 35 parcelles entourées de murs en pierre, un précieux écosystème offrant une grande diversité de microclimats et …

Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre - Grand'Cour (Domaine)

Peissy - Rive droite (Mandement), Genève

Propriétaire: 
Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre
Œnologue: 
Pellegrin, Jean-Pierre
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
12
Un domaine dont l'exploitation remonte à 1617. Situé sur le coteau d'Anières dans une zone tempérée par le lac et exposée à l'ouest. L'artisan prend soins avec rigueur de ses vignes, méthodes douces et rendement limités lui assurent des vins de grande qualité.

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.