Wineries that cultivates Pinot Noir

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Winemaker: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
Aagne, which means "wine" in the dialect of the region, is a family business where several generations share their knowledge of the vine. Two family members, Stephan and Nadine Gysel, were recognized as "Winemaker of the Year 2009" by the Swiss Wine Grand Prize.

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Winemaker: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
20
The estate extends through the villages of Arzo and Genestreiro in the south of Tessin, and owes much to the personality of its new owner, Peter Meinrad, and his team. It is partly made up of vineyards from the ancient estate of "Tenimento dell'Ör" and has been completely modernised. The estate now offers a wide variety of vintages, from highly …

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Winemaker: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The Amandiers is an utopia, or a dream,... surely a lifetime project. It came from the desire to grow great wines from the Valais terroir. Work in the wine cellar or in the vineyard is done gently and, above all, in taking the time to raise the wines slowly and camly, without rushing nor imposing constraint on them that would no longer allow them …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Boven, Rachel
Winemaker: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Ardévaz winery is a family estate led by Rachel Boven assisted by her children and the winemaker Rodolphe Roux. Together they continue the work developed by Michel Boven with methods respectful of nature to produce quality wines.

Auvernier (Château d’)

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Owner: 
Grosjean, Thierry
Winemaker: 
Vanvlaenderen, Yann
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgau, German Swiss

Owner: 
Meier Johannes
Winemaker: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
9
The Bachtobel estate, cellars and castle are in the family of Johannes Meier since 1784. The wine tradition of the region is ancient, as prooven by two presses from 1584 and 1729. Pinot noir is the main cultivated grape it represents 80% of the vines and comes in 4 different wines. The estate practices an eco-friendly viticulture. For years it …

Bad Osterfingen
 (Weingut)

Osterfingen
 (Wilchingen) SH - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Meyer
, Michael & Arianne
Winemaker: 
Meyer
, Michael
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
8
The head of this ancient estate, Michael Meyer, is a chef as well as a wine-grower. So it is no surprise that the estate is equally famous for its restaurant and its wines. Wearing both hats, the chef and wine-grower selects the perfect wines for his menus. His speciality wines are Pinot Blanc and Pinot Noir. He is also the co-founder of the two …

Balavaud

Vetroz - Central Valais, Valais

Winemaker: 
Julien Fournier
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
17
The estate vineyards are mostly located in Vétroz and Chamoson. In addition they are some vineyards in Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse and Salquenen.

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Winemaker: 
Pillon, Christophe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
The Estate "Balisiers" was named after a tropical flower whose scent is found in the notes of the local terroir wines. The team does not compromise on quality. Only wine from grapes grown organically is vinified on the Estate and the entire harvest is bottled at the property. Each grape variety is grown on the land that suits him best. The …

Baumann (Weingut)

Oberhallau - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Baumann, Ruedi & Beatrice
Winemaker: 
Baumann, Ruedi, Beatrice & Peter
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
14
In magnificent isolation, the Schaffhausen area of Klettgau with its undulating vineyards is a true wine-growing paradise. Sheltered from the rains of the Black Forest, Pinot Noir is the main variety grown here. There are not many grower-producers here and the Baumann estate in Oberhallau is one of its finest. The wines of this estate are full of …
Featured company

Bechtel Weine

Eglisau - Zurich, German Swiss

Owner: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Winemaker: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12
After graduating as winemaker and further training in Changins (VD) as cellar master, Mathias gained further experience at the Pircher winery in Eglisau. He passionately worked at his own wine designs which resulted in a varied wine collection with style and rarities. He finally established himself in 2015 and moved to the Hangartner cellar …

Bernunes (Cave des)

Sierre - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Winemaker: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
6
Founded in 1987 at Sierre-Chippis by Nicolas Zufferey, with youthful energy as its only capital. The cellar has grown and a new building at the heart of the Bernunes vineyards has housed all the wine production since 1994. The vineyards of the estate of Bernunes are laid out on soil that originates from the Alps of Berne. The earth is …

Besse, Gérald

Martigny-Croix - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Gérald & Patricia Besse
Winemaker: 
Gérald & Sarah Besse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
It was Gérald's grandfather, Clément Besse, who first showed a taste for wine-growing. He bought his first plot in 1979, farming it with his wife Patricia. In 1984, they turned an old farm into a small cellar with a wine press for their first harvest, and produced 20,000 bottles of wine. Since then this unique estate has done nothing but …

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Central Valais, Valais

Winemaker: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
21
This is one of the oldest producers in Valais. Over the years the winery was able to build several estates, each enjoying unique terroirs. These entities are cultivated in order to respect and preserve the environment. The company was a pioneer of integrated production methods.

Bovard, Louis

Cully - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Bovard, Louis
Winemaker: 
Eugster, Caspar
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
17
The estate Bovard is over 400 years old, the current winemaker, ia man of tradition and innovation. While he grows and produces the famous Chasselas in the most prestigious region of Lavaux, he also experiments new varieties and methods.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves cultivant le cépage Pinot Noir

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhouse, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Gysel Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Œnologue: 
Gysel Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
3
Aagne, qui signifie « Notre » en dialecte de la région, est une exploitation familiale où plusieurs générations partagent leur savoir de la vigne. Deux des membres de la famille, Stephan et Nadine Gysel, ont connu une belle reconnaissance puisqu'il sont nommé «vignerons de l'année 2009» par le Grand Prix du Vin Suisse.

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Œnologue: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
20
Le domaine situé à la fois sur les communes d’Arzo et de Genestrerio dans le sud du Tessin, doit beaucoup à la personnalité de son refondateur Peter Meinrad et à l’équipe qui l’entoure. Il a été constitué en partie sur les vignobles d’un très ancien domaine le “Tenimento dell’Ör” et complètement modernisé. Le domaine offre aujourd’hui une grande …

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Bas Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Œnologue: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
3
La Cave des Amandiers c’est un peu une utopie ou plutôt un rêve… Un projet de vie à coup sûr. C’est l’envie de créer de grands vins dans des terroirs d’exception, de tenter de révéler au mieux les qualités des cépages autochtones valaisans dans un environnement authentique et d’offrir au vin le temps de grandir dans la fraîcheur, l’obscurité et …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Boven, Rachel
Œnologue: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
27
La Cave Ardévaz est une affaire de famille emmenée par Rachel Boven secondée par ses enfants et l’oenologue Rodolphe Roux. Ils poursuivent le travail développé par Michel Boven en pratiquant une viticulture respectueuse de la nature afin de produire des vins de qualité.

Auvernier (Château d’)

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lac de Neuchâtel), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Grosjean, Thierry
Œnologue: 
Vanvlaenderen, Yann
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
12

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgovie, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Meier Johannes
Œnologue: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
9
Le domaine de Bachtobel, ses caves et son château sont dans la famille de Johannes Meier depuis 1784. La tradition viticole de la région est ancienne comme en témoignent deux pressoirs de 1584 et 1729. Le Pinot noir est le cépage principal du domaine, il représente 80% des vignes et se décline en 4 vins. Au domaine il y a un réel soucis de …

Bad Osterfingen
 (Weingut)

Osterfingen
 (Wilchingen) SH - Schaffhouse, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Meyer
, Michael & Arianne
Œnologue: 
Meyer
, Michael
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
8
A la tête de cet ancien domaine, Michael Meyer est autant chef de cuisine que vigneron. L’établissement est réputé autant pour ses vins que pour son restaurant. Cette double casquette permettent au cuisinier et viticulteur d'accorder ses menus à ses vins. En ce qui concerne les vins, ses spécialités sont le Pinot Blanc et le Pinot Noir. Il est …

Balavaud

Vetroz - Valais central, Valais

Œnologue: 
Julien Fournier
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
17
Les vignes de la Régence sont situées sur les communes de Vétroz et Chamoson principalement. Viennent s'y ajouter quelques parcelles à Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse et Salquenen.

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Rive droite (Mandement), Genève

Œnologue: 
Pillon, Christophe
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
16
Le Domaine des Balisiers porte le nom d’une fleur tropicale dont le parfum se retrouve dans les notes de terroir de ses vins. (classification de Linné, Balisier, en latin species. canna). Le Domaine ne fait aucun compromis sur la qualité. Seul le vin issu des raisins en culture biologique est vinifié aux Balisiers et toute la récolte est mise …

Baumann (Weingut)

Oberhallau - Schaffhouse, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Baumann, Ruedi & Beatrice
Œnologue: 
Baumann, Ruedi, Beatrice & Peter
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
14
Dans son magnifique isolement, le Klettgau schaffhousois est avec ses vignobles ondoyants un véritable paradis viticole. A l’abri des pluies de la Forêt-Noire, l’on y cultive surtout le Pinot Noir. Les vignerons-encaveurs y sont plutôt rares et le Domaine Baumann à Oberhallau compte parmi les meilleurs. Les vins du domaine sont pleins de …

Bechtel Weine

Eglisau - Zurich, Suisse alémanique

Propriétaire: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Œnologue: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
12
Après avoir obtenu son diplôme de vigneron et acquis une formation de maître de chai à Changins (VD), Mathias a acquis une expérience supplémentaire dans la cave Pircher à Eglisau. Il a travaillé passionnément à concevoir ses propres vins qui ont abouti à une collection de vins variées en style et en caractère. Il s'est finalement établi en …

Bernunes (Cave des)

Sierre - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Œnologue: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
6
Fondée en 1987 à Sierre-Chippis par Nicolas Zufferey, avec son énergie de jeunesse comme seul capital. La cave a grandi et depuis 1994 un nouveau bâtiment, situé au cœur des vignobles de Bernunes, abrite la totalité de sa production de vin. Les vignes du Domaine de Bernunes sont recouvertes de matériaux en provenance des Alpes bernoises. Ce sol …

Besse, Gérald

Martigny-Croix - Bas Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Gérald & Patricia Besse
Œnologue: 
Gérald & Sarah Besse
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
16
C'est le grand-père de Gérald, Clément Besse, qui réveilla son goût pour la vigne et le vin. Il acheta sa première parcelle en 1979 pour la cultiver avec sa femme Patricia. En 1984, ils ont transformé une ancienne ferme dans une petite cave avec un pressoir pour leur première récolte et produit 20 000 bouteilles de vin. Depuis ce domaine unique a …

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Valais central, Valais

Œnologue: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
21
C’est un des plus producteurs du Valais, il a pu constituer au fil des ans plusieurs véritables domaines viticoles, bénéficiant chacun de sols et de climats personnalisés. Ces entités sont travaillées dans le souci de respecter et de préserver l'environnement. L’entreprise a été un pionnier des méthodes de production intégrées.

Bovard, Louis

Cully - Lavaux, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Bovard, Louis
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
15
La création du domaine Bovard remonte à plus de 400 ans. Avant-gardiste, on lui doit entre autre l’introduction de nouveaux cépages sur le Domaine, l’élevage de chasselas en barriques, ainsi que la création d’une importante collection de vieux millésimes de Dézaley.

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.