Wineries that cultivates Carminoir

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Winemaker: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
20
The estate extends through the villages of Arzo and Genestreiro in the south of Tessin, and owes much to the personality of its new owner, Peter Meinrad, and his team. It is partly made up of vineyards from the ancient estate of "Tenimento dell'Ör" and has been completely modernised. The estate now offers a wide variety of vintages, from highly …

Clavien, Claudy

Miège - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Claudy Clavien
Winemaker: 
Claudy Clavien
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
21

Cornulus

Savièse - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Winemaker: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
40
Two cousins, Stéphane Reynard and Dany Varone, run the Cornulus estate. They manage 35 acres (14 ha) spread over 250 terraced vineyards in the heart of Valais. These vineyards are uniquely situated in very steep and sunny locations, such as the great Clos of Corbassières on the slopes of Mount Orge near Sion. Forty wines are produced every year. …

Favre, Jean-Daniel

Chamoson - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Favre, Jean-Daniel
Winemaker: 
Favre, Jean-Daniel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
22

Graff
, Noémie

Begnins - La Côte, Vaud

Owner: 
Graff
, Noémie
Winemaker: 
Graff
, Noémie
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
5
When René Graff founded the estate in 1940 he replaced the Chasselas variety by other Burgundy grapes, the local authorities at the time were irritated. Since the Satyr estate cultivates the art of subversion, like Dionysus and his Satyr. Today the winery is mostly dedicated to Pinot Noir and Gamay. Combining mythology and artistic creation (with …

Huber Vini

Monteggio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Huber, Daniel
Winemaker: 
Huber, Daniel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
1
In 1980, Daniel Huber went to Ticino with his family and a diploma in oenology. He acquired two vineyards that he cleared and began developing his first wines. The first attempts were well received and in a few years, he became a leading figure of the Ticino wines. Its vineyards are planted mainly with Merlot and Chardonnay, but with several …

Kaufmann, Adriano

Beride - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Kaufmann, Adriano
Winemaker: 
Kaufmann, Adriano
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
4
Passionate and experienced, the oenologist has quickly conquered an audience with interesting and very pleasant wines. He cultivates his vines as much as possible in bidoynamie.
  • 7

Maître de chais (Provins)

Sion - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Coopérative
Winemaker: 
Carruzzo Damien
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
26
In the 20s, the wine industry is in crisis. Vine growers decide to join forces and create an independent organisation to produce and sell their wine. Today Provins is the largest wine producer in Valais and Switzerland. The size of the company yet does not compromise quality. Indeed, Provins is also the most decorated Swiss cellar with its team …

Monti, Sergio (Cantina)

Cademario - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Monti, Sergio
Winemaker: 
Monti, Sergio
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
0
The adventure of the estate began in the 70s, when Sergio Monti cleared abandoned vineyards, which after years of work have become fertile again. The first wine came out in 1976. Since then through hard work and experience in difficult but generous vineyards, the family estate produces wines recognized by their peers in Switzerland and abroad.

Ortelli, Mauro (Azienda)

Corteglia - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Ortelli, Mauro
Winemaker: 
Ortelli, Mauro
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
2
The master of the house was born with the wine in the blood, even if he tried for some time to escape it. After he completed a degree in oenology, he began to cultivate vineyards and produce wine. But it will take another 10 years, for him to build his own winery in 1995. The originality of this estate are the white wines in a region rather …

Papilloud, Romain

Vétroz - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Papilloud, Romain & Gladys
Winemaker: 
Papilloud, Romain
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
15
The Vieux Moulin (Old Mill) is a family estate, the winemaker applies environmentally friendly viticulture methods. The vineyard is spread over three villages: Vétroz, Conthey and Ardon, it is composed of many typical varieties of the Valais region and in particular one from the village of Vétroz: the amigne.

Pelossi (Cantina)

Lugano-Pazzallo - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Winemaker: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
4
The estate was founded in 1988 on the outskirts of Lugano by the Pelossi brothers with the help of their friends. The first wine was made in 1995. Sacha Pelossi’s wine philosophy is to achieve a quality wine without the use of too many advanced technologies. The main grape varieties are Chardonnay and Merlot. The wines produced by th estate are …

Settemaggio, Marcionetti (Cantina)

Monte Carasso - Sopraceneri (North), Ticino

Owner: 
Marcionetti, Nicola & Raffaele
Winemaker: 
Marcionetti, Raffaele
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
7
The estate is located near Belinzone. With the conviction that only the best vineyards produce great wines the estate manages carefuly how they marry grape varieties and terroirs. The vineyards are located in Monte Carasso, Sementina Gerra Piano, Gordola and Camorino. Ine these vineyards, the accessibility and the slope do not allow a high …

Steiner, Sabine (Schernelz-Village)

Schernelz ob Ligerz - Bern (lake of Bienne), Three lakes

Owner: 
Steiner, Charles, Annemarie & Sabine
Winemaker: 
Menke, Marco & Steiner, Sabine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12
Located in the small hamlet of Schernelz, where the view on Lake of Biel and the Alps is amazing, the estate proposes wines which blend tradition and innovation. The Steiner family respects nature and its shows in the way they grow the vine on soils with a high lime content that will give wines a unique mineral taste.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves cultivant le cépage Carminoir

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Œnologue: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
20
Le domaine situé à la fois sur les communes d’Arzo et de Genestrerio dans le sud du Tessin, doit beaucoup à la personnalité de son refondateur Peter Meinrad et à l’équipe qui l’entoure. Il a été constitué en partie sur les vignobles d’un très ancien domaine le “Tenimento dell’Ör” et complètement modernisé. Le domaine offre aujourd’hui une grande …

Clavien, Claudy

Miège - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Claudy Clavien
Œnologue: 
Claudy Clavien
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
21

Cornulus

Savièse - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Œnologue: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
40
Le Domaine Cornulus, tenus par deux cousins, Stéphane Reynard et Dany Varone, compte plus de quatorze hectares viticoles répartis sur 250 terrasses dans six Communes du Valais central entre Sion et Sierre. Ces vignes ont la particularité d'être situées dans divers lieux très escarpés et ensoleillés, comme le grand Clos des Corbassières, sur les …

Favre, Jean-Daniel

Chamoson - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Favre, Jean-Daniel
Œnologue: 
Favre, Jean-Daniel
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
22

Graff
, Noémie

Begnins - La Côte, Vaud

Propriétaire: 
Graff
, Noémie
Œnologue: 
Graff
, Noémie
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
5
Lorsqu'en 1940, René Graff crée le domaine le Satyre et remplace le Chasselas par des cépages bourguignons, il irrite les autorités locales. Le domaine le Satyre cultive l'art de la subversion, à l’instar de Dionysos et de ses Satyre. Noé Graff, puis sa fille Noémie, poursuivent cette voie et, aujourd'hui, le vignoble est surtout dédié au Pinot …

Huber Vini

Monteggio - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Huber, Daniel
Œnologue: 
Huber, Daniel
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
1
En 1980, Daniel Huber se rend au Tessin avec sa famille et son diplôme d’oenologie en poche. Il acquiert deux vignobles qu'il défriche et se lance dans l'élaboration de ses premiers vins. Ses premiers millésimes sont tout de suite appréciés et, en quelques années, il devient une figure phare des vins tessinois. Ses vignes sont essentiellement …

Kaufmann, Adriano

Beride - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Kaufmann, Adriano
Œnologue: 
Kaufmann, Adriano
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
4
Passionné et expérimenté l’oenologue a très vite conquis son public avec des vins intéressants et très plaisants. Il cultive ses vignes autant que possible en bidoynamie.
  • 7

Maître de chais (Provins)

Sion - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Coopérative
Œnologue: 
Carruzzo Damien
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
26
Dans les années 20, l'économie viticole est en crise. Des vignerons s'organisent régionalement et créent entre 1930 et 1932 des coopératives de producteurs et une propre organisation de vente afin de ne plus dépendre des caves privées. Aujourd'hui, Provins est la plus importante cave du Valais et le premier producteur de vins suisses. La taille …

Monti, Sergio (Cantina)

Cademario - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Monti, Sergio
Œnologue: 
Monti, Sergio
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
0
L’aventure du domaine a commencé dans les années 70, par le défrichage de parcelles abandonnées, qui après des années de travail sont redevenues fertiles. Le premier vin sort de cave en 1976. Depuis à force de travail et d’expériences dans des vignes difficiles, de par leur pente, mais généreuses, le domaine familial produit des vins reconnus par …

Ortelli, Mauro (Azienda)

Corteglia - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Ortelli, Mauro
Œnologue: 
Ortelli, Mauro
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
2
Le maître des lieux est né avec la viticulture dans le sang, même si il a tenté un temps d’y échapper. Une fois son diplôme d’oenologue en poche il se met à cultiver des vignes et produire du vin. Mais il lui faudra encore 10 ans, en 1995, pour construire sa propre cave et vivre de sa production. L’originalité du domaine c’est l’intérêt porté aux …

Papilloud, Romain

Vétroz - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Papilloud, Romain & Gladys
Œnologue: 
Papilloud, Romain
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
15
La cave du Vieux Moulin est un domaine familial, le vigneron pratique une viticulture respectueuse de l'environnement. Le vignoble est réparti sur trois communes: Vétroz, Conthey et Ardon, il est composé de nombreux cépages typiques de la région du Valais et du village de Vétroz comme l'Amigne.

Pelossi (Cantina)

Lugano-Pazzallo - Sottoceneri (Sud), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Œnologue: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
4
Le domaine est crée en 1988 aux portes de Lugano par les frères Pelossi avec l'aide de leur amis. Le premier vin est élaboré en 1995. La philosophie viticole de Sacha Pelossi est de parvenir à une vinification de qualité sans l'utilisation de technologies trop avancées. Les cépages principaux sont le Chardonnay et le Merlot. La gamme de vins …

Settemaggio, Marcionetti (Cantina)

Monte Carasso - Sopraceneri (Nord), Tessin

Propriétaire: 
Marcionetti, Nicola & Raffaele
Œnologue: 
Marcionetti, Raffaele
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
7
Le domaine est situé près de Belinzone. Avec la conviction que seuls les meilleurs vignobles produisent de grands vins le domaine prend bien soin de marier les cépages et les terroirs. Les vignobles se situent dans le Monte Carasso, Sementina Gerra Piano, Gordola et Camorino. Ce sont des vignobles dont la disposition et la pente ne permettent pas …

Steiner, Sabine (Schernelz-Village)

Schernelz ob Ligerz - Berne (lac de Bienne), Trois Lacs

Propriétaire: 
Steiner, Charles, Annemarie & Sabine
Œnologue: 
Menke, Marco & Steiner, Sabine
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
12
Situé vers le petit hameau de Schernelz, là ou la vue sur le lac de Bienne et les Alpes est grandiose, le domaine vous proposera des vins ou tradition se mélange avec innovation. La famille Steiner travaille dans le respect de la nature pour une viticulture de qualité sur des sols avec un contenu élevé en chaux qui donneront aux vins un goût …

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.