A.O.C. & Cie

Montréal (Québec), Canada

You are here

 

A.O.C. & Cie

1691 St-Patrick (Lofts Redpath)
H3K 3G9 Montréal (Québec)
Canada

www.vinsaoc.ca

AOC & Cie represents the interests of wine producers around the world on the vast territory of the Quebec’s province. Founded in 1989 by Pierre Pors, the agency is now run by two of his children. They perpetuate the values: Continuity, Tradition and Evolution. Their goal: to boost their wines and spirits with key influencers that are the wine advisors in SAQ (Société des Alcools du Quebec) shops and sommeliers from the best restaurants in Quebec.
Services: 
Wine sale

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

A.O.C. & Cie

Montréal (Québec), Canada

Vous êtes ici

 

A.O.C. & Cie

1691 St-Patrick (Lofts Redpath)
H3K 3G9 Montréal (Québec)
Canada

www.vinsaoc.ca

A.O.C. & Cie représente les intérêts de producteurs de vins du monde entier sur l'immense territoire de la province de Québec. Fondée en 1989 par Pierre Pors, l’agence est aujourd’hui dirigée par deux de ses enfants. Les valeurs qu’ils perpétuent : Continuité, Tradition et Évolution. Leur objectif : dynamiser leurs vins et spiritueux auprès des principaux prescripteurs que sont les conseillers en vin des boutiques SAQ (Société des Alcools du Québec) et auprès des sommeliers des meilleures tables du Québec.
Services: 
Vente de vin

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.