Les Passionnés du Vin

Pringy, France

You are here

 
Two passionate brothers, tired of having to buy their wines on various websites, have decided to open their own online sales portal, and their shop. After a careful selection, they offer today around 270 French appellations, as well as wines from 30 countries, with many native varieties, always eager to help you discover the best cellars at best prices.
All year 01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
08:30 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:30
Tuesday: 
08:30 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:00
Wednesday: 
08:30 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:30
Thursday: 
08:30 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:30
Friday: 
08:30 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:30
Saturday: 
09:30 - 12:00
Sunday: 
Closed
Services: 
Tasting
Wine sale
Shop
Spoken languages: 
French

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Les Passionnés du Vin

Pringy, France

Vous êtes ici

 
Deux frères passionés de vins, las de devoir acheter leurs vins sur différents sites internet, ont décidé d’ouvrir leur propre portail de vente en ligne, ainsi que leur boutique. Après une sélection rigoureuse, ils proposent aujourd’hui environ 270 appellations françaises, ainsi que des vins de 30 pays, avec de nombreux cépages autochtones, toujours soucieux de vous faire découvrir les meilleures caves au meilleur prix.
Toute l'année 01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
08:30 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:30
Mardi: 
08:30 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:00
Mercredi: 
08:30 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:30
Jeudi: 
08:30 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:30
Vendredi: 
08:30 - 12:30
14:30 - 18:30
Samedi: 
09:30 - 12:00
Dimanche: 
Fermé
Services: 
Dégustation
Vente de vin
Boutique
Langues parlées: 
Français

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.