Les Parcelles

Anières, Left bank (Arve - Lac)

You are here

 

Les Parcelles

Route de Thonon 330
1247 Anières
Switzerland

www.lesparcelles.ch

Oenologist, Laurent Villard has no vineyards in culture. He created the plot in 1994 to not break up his father's field, taken by his older brother Philippe. Since then, he buys grapes from three winemakers in the region Arve-Lake and Arve-Rhone on a total area of 6 hectares. Enshrined in a set of very precise specifications, this "joint venture" allows him to focus on winemaking and marketing of its wines.
Foundation year: 
1994
Founder: 
Villard, Laurent
Owner: 
Villard, Laurent
Manager: 
Villard, Laurent
Winemaker: 
Villard, Laurent
Volume: 
35000 bottles
Grapes (white): 
Aligoté
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Chasselas (Fendant, Perlant, Gutedel)
Doral
Pinot Blanc (Weisser Burgunder)
Pinot Gris (Malvoisie, Grauburgunder, Ruländer, Tokayer)
Sauvignon Blanc
Charmont
Roussanne
Grapes (red): 
Diolinoir
Gamay
Garanoir
Merlot
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Other productions: 
Blend
Wines displayed: 
0
Services: 
Tasting
Wine sale
Spoken languages: 
French
Or by appointment
According to schedules
All year 01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
Closed
Tuesday: 
Closed
Wednesday: 
Closed
Thursday: 
Closed
Friday: 
Closed
Saturday: 
09:30 - 12:00
Sunday: 
Closed

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Les Parcelles

Anières, Rive gauche (Arve - Lac)

Vous êtes ici

 
Œnologue de formation, Laurent Villard n’a pas de vignes en culture propre. Il a créé Les Parcelles en 1994 pour ne pas morceler le domaine paternel, repris par son frère aîné Philippe. Depuis lors, il achète le raisin à trois vignerons de la région Arve- Lac et Arve-Rhône sur une surface totale de 6 hectares. Consacré par un cahier des charges très précis, cet «joint-venture» lui permet de se concentrer sur la vinification et la commercialisation de ses vins.
Année de fondation: 
1994
Fondateur: 
Villard, Laurent
Propriétaire: 
Villard, Laurent
Gérant: 
Villard, Laurent
Œnologue: 
Villard, Laurent
Volume: 
35000 bouteilles
Cépages (blanc): 
Aligoté
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Chasselas (Fendant, Perlant, Gutedel)
Doral
Pinot Blanc (Weisser Burgunder)
Pinot Gris (Malvoisie, Grauburgunder, Ruländer, Tokayer)
Sauvignon Blanc
Charmont
Roussanne
Cépages (rouge): 
Diolinoir
Gamay
Garanoir
Merlot
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Autres productions: 
Assemblage
Vins affichés: 
0
Services: 
Dégustation
Vente de vin
Langues parlées: 
Français
Ou sur rendez-vous
Selon les horaires
Toute l'année 01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
Fermé
Mardi: 
Fermé
Mercredi: 
Fermé
Jeudi: 
Fermé
Vendredi: 
Fermé
Samedi: 
09:30 - 12:00
Dimanche: 
Fermé

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.