Weine Welschen

Zermatt, Switzerland

You are here

 
Welschen Wines was founded in 1964 and was the first enterprise with a complete assortment of drinks in Zermatt. They offer an extended collection of drinks (wines, beers, mineral waters, spirtits) to the gastronomic business, retailers and private clients.
According to schedules
Services: 
Tasting
Wine sale
Shop
Spoken languages: 
German
English
French

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Weine Welschen

Zermatt, Suisse

Vous êtes ici

 
La maison Welschen, fondée en 1964, fut la première entreprise proposant un assortiment complet de boissons à Zermatt. Ils offrent une vaste gamme de boissons (vins, bières, eaux minérales, spiritueux) à la gastronomie, aux revendeurs et à leur clientèle privée.
Selon les horaires
Services: 
Dégustation
Vente de vin
Boutique
Langues parlées: 
Allemand
Anglais
Français

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.