Club des Amateurs de Vins Exquis

Gland, Switzerland

You are here

 
The Club was founded in 1984 by Jacques Perrin. Initially an informal association of amateurs and enthusiasts from Switzerland, France and Germany, the CAVE now has nearly 10,000 members. For over twenty-five years, we have visited the vineyards around the world to bring the best wines to our members. A perpetual quest, exhilarating, often tedious, which ultimately results in the joy of discovering and the pleasure of sharing with our members. All the wines we offer go through two severe tastings, one at the property and the other in our local tasting premise.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Club des Amateurs de Vins Exquis

Gland, Suisse

Vous êtes ici

 
Le Club a été fondé en 1984 par Jacques Perrin. Association informelle d’amateurs et de passionnés de Suisse, de France et d’Allemagne, le CAVE compte aujourd’hui près de 10'000 adhérents. Depuis plus de vingt-cinq ans, nous sillonnons les vignobles du monde entier pour ramener le meilleur du vin. Quête perpétuelle, exaltante, souvent fastidieuse, qui au final, se traduit par la joie de la découverte ainsi que le plaisir de la partager avec nos adhérents. Tous les vins que nous vous proposons passent par le crible d’au moins deux dégustations très sévères, l’une à la propriété et l’autre dans notre local de dégustation.

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.