Addy Bassin’s MacArthur Beverages

Washington, DC, USA

You are here

 

Addy Bassin’s MacArthur Beverages

4877 MacArthur Blvd., N.W.
20007 Washington, DC
USA

www.bassins.com

Addy Bassin’s MacArthur Beverages is Washington DC's leading retailer and importer of fine wines and spirits. Over the years they have garnered the reputation as one of America’s best wine merchants by importing wines directly from Europe and reselling them to private clients throughout the United States and the world.
Services: 
Wine sale
Spoken languages: 
English

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Addy Bassin’s MacArthur Beverages

Washington, DC, Etats-Unis

Vous êtes ici

 

Addy Bassin’s MacArthur Beverages

4877 MacArthur Blvd., N.W.
20007 Washington, DC
Etats-Unis

www.bassins.com

Addy Bassin’s MacArthur Beverages est le plus important détaillant et importateur de vins fins et de spiritueux de Washington DC. Au fil des années, ils ont acquis la réputation d’être l'un des meilleurs marchands de vin des Etats-Unis par l'importation directe de vins à partir de l'Europe et la revente à des clients privés à travers les États-Unis et le monde.
Services: 
Vente de vin
Langues parlées: 
Anglais

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.