Cave de la Côte (Uvavins)

Tolochenaz, La Côte

You are here

 

Cave de la Côte (Uvavins)

Chemin du Saux 5
1131 Tolochenaz
Switzerland

www.cidis.ch

Founded in 1933, the Cidis winery is the distributor of quality wines in Switzerland. Headquartered in Tolochenaz near Morges, on the banks of Lake Geneva, the winery Cidis aims to make known to all wine lovers the most beautiful wines from Switzerland and abroad. Cidis presents the "Vin vivant" (Wine alive) range by "Bernard Ravet"
Winemaker: 
Rodrigo Banto
Area: 
1136 acres
Volume: 
3500000 bottles
Wines displayed: 
11
Services: 
Wine sale
Spoken languages: 
French
According to schedules
Except holidays
Display

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Cave de la Côte (Uvavins)

Tolochenaz, La Côte

Vous êtes ici

 

Cave de la Côte (Uvavins)

Chemin du Saux 5
1131 Tolochenaz
Suisse

www.cidis.ch

Fondée en 1933, la Cave Cidis est le véritable garant de la distribution de vins de qualité auprès des particuliers en Suisse. Etablie à Tolochenaz près de Morges, au bord du Lac Léman, la Cave Cidis a pour but de faire connaître à tous les amateurs de vin des crus des plus belles régions d’ici et d’ailleurs. La cave Cidis présente la gamme "Le vin vivant" par "Bernard Ravet"
Œnologue: 
Rodrigo Banto
Superficie: 
460 hectares
Volume: 
3500000 bouteilles
Vins affichés: 
11
Services: 
Vente de vin
Langues parlées: 
Français
Selon les horaires
Excepté les jours fériés
Affichage

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.