Hotel Restaurant Alpenblick

Wilderswil, Switzerland

You are here

 

Hotel Restaurant Alpenblick

Oberdorfstrasse 3
3812 Wilderswil
Switzerland

www.hotel-alpenblick.ch

Hotel Alpenblick is the perfect starting point to discover one of the most beautiful parts of Switzerland. Every stay becomes a pure joy thanks to the warmth and comfort of their 400-year-old Bernese Oberland house and the quality of their multiple-award winning cuisine. A variety of different room categories await the guests: from small and beautiful through to spacious and comfortable. Enjoy a delicious meal in their Gourmetstübli with its 16 Gault Millau points, 3 toques, 1 Michelin star and with one of the best wine list. Or maybe you prefer the good, plain regional Swiss cuisine offered in their cosy Dorfstube.
Services: 
Tasting
Catering
Banquet
Hotel
Seminar
Shop
Spoken languages: 
German
English

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Hotel Restaurant Alpenblick

Wilderswil, Suisse

Vous êtes ici

 

Hotel Restaurant Alpenblick

Oberdorfstrasse 3
3812 Wilderswil
Suisse

www.hotel-alpenblick.ch

L’Hôtel Alpenblick est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir l'une des plus belles régions de Suisse. Chaque séjour devient un pur bonheur grâce à la chaleur et le confort de leur demeure bernoise de plus de 400 ans et la qualité de leur cuisine reconnue. Différentes catégories de chambres attendent les invités:de la belle et petite à la spacieuse et confortable. Savourez un délicieux repas dans leur Gourmetstübli avec ses 16 points Gault Millau, 3 toques, 1 étoile Michelin et avec l'une des meilleures listes de vin. Ou peut-être vous préférez la bonne cuisine régionale suisse proposée dans leur confortable Dorfstube.
Services: 
Dégustation
Restauration
Banquet
Hôtel
Séminaire
Boutique
Langues parlées: 
Allemand
Anglais

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.