Wein & Glas Compagnie

Berlin, Germany

You are here

 
More than 25 years working with the wine, countless visits to wineries, personal friendships and interesting meetings with important personalities of the wine around the world have helped fuel the concept of quality of Wein&Glas. Especially nowadays, when the uniformity of the international wine industry has reached a level that disfigures the origin and typicality of many wines. For Wein&Glas the wine is not only wine, but much more...
01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday: 
10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday: 
10:00 - 18:30
Thursday: 
10:00 - 18:30
Friday: 
10:00 - 18:30
Saturday: 
09:30 - 16:00
Sunday: 
Closed
Services: 
Tasting
Wine sale
Spoken languages: 
German

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Wein & Glas Compagnie

Berlin, Allemagne

Vous êtes ici

 
Plus de 25 ans de travail avec le vin, d'innombrables visites de caves, des amitiés personnelles et des rencontres intéressantes avec des personnalités importantes du vin du monde entier ont contribué à alimenter le concept de qualité propre à Wein&Glas. Surtout de nos jours, quand l'uniformité de l'industrie internationale du vin a atteint un niveau qui défigure l'origine et la typicité de nombreux vins. Pour Wein&Glas, le vin ce n’est pas que du vin, mais beaucoup plus...
01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
10:00 - 18:30
Mardi: 
10:00 - 18:30
Mercredi: 
10:00 - 18:30
Jeudi: 
10:00 - 18:30
Vendredi: 
10:00 - 18:30
Samedi: 
09:30 - 16:00
Dimanche: 
Fermé
Services: 
Dégustation
Vente de vin
Langues parlées: 
Allemand

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.