Kopp von der Crone - Visini (Cantina)

Barbengo
, Sottoceneri (South)

You are here

 

Kopp von der Crone - Visini (Cantina)

Via Noga 2

6917 Barbengo

Switzerland

www.cantinabarbengo.ch

The cellar is south of Lugano and the vineyards are divided between Mendrisiotto, Luganese and la Sponda Destra in Sopraceneri. Merlot is the main grape variety, and is produced in many forms and combinations, but the estate also grows varieties which are entirely unexpected for the region, such as Sauvignon Blanc, Arinarnoa and the Petit Verdot. The Cantina Kopp wines are well-known in Tessin, and their reputation is based partly on Balin rouge, a blend of Merlot, Arinarnoa and Cabernet Sauvignon.
Foundation year: 
2006
Founder: 
von der Crone, Anna Barbara & Visini, Paolo
Owner: 
von der Crone, Anna Barbara & Visini, Paolo
Manager: 
von der Crone, Anna Barbara & Visini, Paolo
Winemaker: 
von der Crone, Anna Barbara & Visini, Paolo
Area: 
17 acres
Volume: 
40000 bottles
Grapes (white): 
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Sauvignon Blanc
Viognier
Kerner
Grapes (red): 
Cabernet Franc
Cabernet Sauvignon
Merlot
Petit Verdot
Other productions: 
Blend
Liquor
Wines displayed: 
11
Spoken languages: 
German
Italian
By appointment only
Display

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Kopp von der Crone - Visini (Cantina)

Barbengo
, Sottoceneri (Sud)

Vous êtes ici

 

Kopp von der Crone - Visini (Cantina)

Via Noga 2

6917 Barbengo

Suisse

www.cantinabarbengo.ch

La cave est située au sud de Lugano et les vignes sont réparties entre le Mendrisiotto, le Luganese et la Sponda Destra dans le Sopraceneri. Le Merlot est le cépage majoritaire et se décline sous toutes ses formes et assemblages, mais le domaine cultive aussi des cépages tout à fait étonnants pour la région comme le Sauvignon blanc, l'Arinarnoa ou le Petit Verdot. Les vins de la Cantina Kopp sont renommés au Tessin et leur notoriété repose en partie sur le Balin rouge, un assemblage de Merlot, Arinarnoa et de Cabernet Sauvignon
Année de fondation: 
2006
Fondateur: 
von der Crone, Anna Barbara & Visini, Paolo
Propriétaire: 
von der Crone, Anna Barbara & Visini, Paolo
Gérant: 
von der Crone, Anna Barbara & Visini, Paolo
Œnologue: 
von der Crone, Anna Barbara & Visini, Paolo
Superficie: 
7 hectares
Volume: 
40000 bouteilles
Cépages (blanc): 
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Sauvignon Blanc
Viognier
Kerner
Cépages (rouge): 
Cabernet Franc
Cabernet Sauvignon
Merlot
Petit Verdot
Autres productions: 
Assemblage
Liqueur
Vins affichés: 
11
Langues parlées: 
Allemand
Italien
Sur rendez-vous seulement
Affichage

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.