Hedonism Wines

London, Great Britain

You are here

 
Located in the heart of London’s Mayfair, Hedonism is a new fine wine and spirits boutique which has already become the most talked about wine project of recent times in the UK. Each of their guests can expect to receive the very highest level of customer service from their dedicated wine specialists, many of whom are former sommeliers from top Michelin starred restaurants. With a passion for Hedonism project their extremely friendly and knowledgeable team understand how to make their guests feel welcome. They are always looking to be helpful and go the extra mile. Furthermore, if they do not have the bottle you are after, they will try their very hardest to source it for you.
According to schedules
All year 01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday: 
10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday: 
10:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 
10:00 - 21:00
Friday: 
10:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 
00:00 - 21:00
Sunday: 
12:00 - 18:00
Services: 
Tasting
Wine sale
Shop
Spoken languages: 
English

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Hedonism Wines

London, Grande Bretagne

Vous êtes ici

 
Situé au cœur du quartier de Mayfair, à Londres, l'Hedonism est une nouvelle boutique de vins et spiritueux qui est déjà le projet de vins dont on parle le plus ces derniers temps au Royaume Uni (UK). Chacun de leurs clients peuvent s’attendre à recevoir un très haut niveau de service à la clientèle de la part de leurs spécialistes du vin, dont beaucoup sont d'anciens sommeliers de haut restaurants étoilés Michelin. Avec une passion pour le projet Hedonism leur équipe très sympathique et compétente savent comment faire pour que leurs clients se sentent les bienvenus. Ils s’efforcent toujours de fournir un service utile et ciblé. En outre, si ils ne disposent pas de la bouteille de vin que vous recherchez, ils feront tout leur possible pour se la procurer.
Selon les horaires
Toute l'année 01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
10:00 - 21:00
Mardi: 
10:00 - 21:00
Mercredi: 
10:00 - 21:00
Jeudi: 
10:00 - 21:00
Vendredi: 
10:00 - 21:00
Samedi: 
00:00 - 21:00
Dimanche: 
12:00 - 18:00
Services: 
Dégustation
Vente de vin
Boutique
Langues parlées: 
Anglais

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.