The Wine Society

Hertfordshire, Great Britain

You are here

 

The Wine Society

Gunnels Wood Road
SG1 2BT Hertfordshire
Great Britain

Contact

 

www.thewinesociety.com

The Wine Society owes its existence to the Great Exhibitions of the mid-19th century in London (UK). The world's oldest wine club, founded in 1874, sells many fine wines either for laying down or immediate drinking. Most wines offered by The Wine Society come directly from the grower to their temperature-controlled cellars for maturation, so that their provenance is assured.
According to schedules
All year 01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday: 
10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 
10:00 - 18:00
Thursday: 
10:00 - 19:00
Friday: 
10:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 
09:30 - 17:30
Sunday: 
Closed
Services: 
Wine sale
Spoken languages: 
English

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

The Wine Society

Hertfordshire, Grande Bretagne

Vous êtes ici

 

The Wine Society

Gunnels Wood Road
SG1 2BT Hertfordshire
Grande Bretagne

Contact

 

www.thewinesociety.com

La Wine Society est le plus ancien club de vin au monde, elle a été fondée en 1874 au Royaume Uni (UK) et vend de nombreux vins fins, de garde ou à boire immédiatement. La plupart des vins offerts par la Société arrivent directement du producteur à leurs caves à température contrôlée pour la maturation.
Selon les horaires
Toute l'année 01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
10:00 - 18:00
Mardi: 
10:00 - 18:00
Mercredi: 
10:00 - 18:00
Jeudi: 
10:00 - 19:00
Vendredi: 
10:00 - 18:00
Samedi: 
09:30 - 17:30
Dimanche: 
Fermé
Services: 
Vente de vin
Langues parlées: 
Anglais

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.