Ruch, Markus - Weinbau

Neunkirch (SH), Schaffhausen

You are here

 
Nothing destined Markus Ruch to become a winemaker. It is the passion that drove this young bank employee to become a winemaker. After multiple experiences around the world and in Switzerland he moved to the area to finally open his own estate in 2007. The wine is hand-crafted in a traditional manner with a conscious rejection of modern technology.
Foundation year: 
2007
Founder: 
Ruch, Markus
Owner: 
Ruch, Markus
Manager: 
Ruch, Markus
Winemaker: 
Ruch, Markus
Area: 
6 acres
Volume: 
18000 bottles
Grapes (white): 
Müller-Thurgau (Riesling Sylvaner)
Pinot Blanc (Weisser Burgunder)
Riesling
Grapes (red): 
Cabernet Franc
Merlot
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Other productions: 
Blend
Liquor
Wines displayed: 
9
Spoken languages: 
German
English
By appointment only
Display

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Ruch, Markus - Weinbau

Neunkirch (SH), Schaffhouse

Vous êtes ici

 
Rien ne destinait Markus Ruch à devenir vigneron et c'est bien la passion qui a poussé ce jeune employé de banque banque à devenir oenologue. Après de multiples stages viticoles à travers le monde et en Suisse il s’installe dans la région pour finalement se mettrre à son compte en 2007. La vinification se fait de manière artisanale et traditionnelle avec un refus conscient des technologies modernes.
Année de fondation: 
2007
Fondateur: 
Ruch, Markus
Propriétaire: 
Ruch, Markus
Gérant: 
Ruch, Markus
Œnologue: 
Ruch, Markus
Superficie: 
3 hectares
Volume: 
18000 bouteilles
Cépages (blanc): 
Müller-Thurgau (Riesling Sylvaner)
Pinot Blanc (Weisser Burgunder)
Riesling
Cépages (rouge): 
Cabernet Franc
Merlot
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Autres productions: 
Assemblage
Liqueur
Vins affichés: 
9
Langues parlées: 
Allemand
Anglais
Sur rendez-vous seulement
Affichage

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.