Gualtieri Vins

Plan Les Ouates, Switzerland

You are here

 
Emmanuel Gualtieri likes to share his passion for wine. Renown importer and distributor for gastronomy in the lake Geneva region, he likes to present the producers he works with. Follow him and find out more about the wines and the producers he carries.
By appointment only
Services: 
Tasting
Spoken languages: 
English
French
Italian

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Gualtieri Vins

Plan Les Ouates, Suisse

Vous êtes ici

 
Emmanuel Gualtieri aime partager sa passion du vin. Importateur et distributeur de référence pour la restauration en suisse romande notamment, il veut faire connaître et découvrir les producteurs avec lesquels il a la chance de travailler. Suivez-le et découvrez les producteurs et leur savoir-faire.
Sur rendez-vous seulement
Services: 
Dégustation
Langues parlées: 
Anglais
Français
Italien

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.