Cantina Settemaggio

Monte Carasso, Sopraceneri (North)

You are here

 

Cantina Settemaggio

Pedmunt 15
6513 Monte Carasso
Switzerland

www.settemaggio.ch

The estate is located near Belinzone. With the conviction that only the best vineyards produce great wines the estate manages carefuly how they marry grape varieties and terroirs. The vineyards are located in Monte Carasso, Sementina Gerra Piano, Gordola and Camorino. Ine these vineyards, the accessibility and the slope do not allow a high mechanization but on the other hand provide excellent quality grapes.
Foundation year: 
2004
Founder: 
Marcionetti, Nicola & Raffaele
Owner: 
Marcionetti, Nicola & Raffaele
Manager: 
Marcionetti, Nicola & Raffaele
Winemaker: 
Marcionetti, Raffaele
Area: 
39 acres
Volume: 
20000 bottles
Grapes (red): 
Cabernet Sauvignon
Gamaret
Merlot
Carminoir
Galotta
Other productions: 
Blend
Wines displayed: 
7
Spoken languages: 
German
Italian
By appointment only

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Cantina Settemaggio

Monte Carasso, Sopraceneri (Nord)

Vous êtes ici

 

Cantina Settemaggio

Pedmunt 15
6513 Monte Carasso
Suisse

Contact

 

www.settemaggio.ch

Le domaine est situé près de Belinzone. Avec la conviction que seuls les meilleurs vignobles produisent de grands vins le domaine prend bien soin de marier les cépages et les terroirs. Les vignobles se situent dans le Monte Carasso, Sementina Gerra Piano, Gordola et Camorino. Ce sont des vignobles dont la disposition et la pente ne permettent pas une grande mécanisation mais fournissent en revanche des raisins d’excellentes qualité.
Année de fondation: 
2004
Fondateur: 
Marcionetti, Nicola & Raffaele
Propriétaire: 
Marcionetti, Nicola & Raffaele
Gérant: 
Marcionetti, Nicola & Raffaele
Œnologue: 
Marcionetti, Raffaele
Superficie: 
16 hectares
Volume: 
20000 bouteilles
Cépages (rouge): 
Cabernet Sauvignon
Gamaret
Merlot
Carminoir
Galotta
Autres productions: 
Assemblage
Vins affichés: 
7
Langues parlées: 
Allemand
Italien
Sur rendez-vous seulement
Affichage

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.