Eichholz Weingut

Jenins, Graubünden

You are here

 
"My enthusiasm, my love and my joy, but also the struggle that each year brings, must be felt in my wines. I want my wines to always seem new, surprising and therefore as alive as life is. This fascinating work is the precious challenge I set to myself every day. " Vinotiv member.
Owner: 
Grünenfelder, Irene
Manager: 
Grünenfelder, Irene
Winemaker: 
Grünenfelder, Irene
Area: 
10 acres
Volume: 
20000 bottles
Grapes (white): 
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Pinot Blanc (Weisser Burgunder)
Pinot Gris (Malvoisie, Grauburgunder, Ruländer, Tokayer)
Sauvignon Blanc
Grapes (red): 
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Other productions: 
Sparkling
Wines displayed: 
8
Spoken languages: 
German
By appointment only
Display

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Eichholz Weingut

Jenins, Grisons

Vous êtes ici

 
"Mon enthousiasme, mon amour et ma joie, mais aussi la lutte de chaque année, doit se resentir dans mes vins. Je veux que mes vins paraissent toujours nouveaux, surprenants et donc aussi vivant que la vie elle-même. Ce travail fascinant est le défi précieux que je me donne chaque jour". Membre de Vinotiv.
Propriétaire: 
Grünenfelder, Irene
Gérant: 
Grünenfelder, Irene
Œnologue: 
Grünenfelder, Irene
Superficie: 
4 hectares
Volume: 
20000 bouteilles
Cépages (blanc): 
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Pinot Blanc (Weisser Burgunder)
Pinot Gris (Malvoisie, Grauburgunder, Ruländer, Tokayer)
Sauvignon Blanc
Cépages (rouge): 
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Autres productions: 
Mousseux
Vins affichés: 
8
Langues parlées: 
Allemand
Sur rendez-vous seulement
Affichage

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.