Wineries that cultivates Arvine

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Winemaker: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The Amandiers is an utopia, or a dream,... surely a lifetime project. It came from the desire to grow great wines from the Valais terroir. Work in the wine cellar or in the vineyard is done gently and, above all, in taking the time to raise the wines slowly and camly, without rushing nor imposing constraint on them that would no longer allow them …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Boven, Rachel
Winemaker: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Ardévaz winery is a family estate led by Rachel Boven assisted by her children and the winemaker Rodolphe Roux. Together they continue the work developed by Michel Boven with methods respectful of nature to produce quality wines.

Bernunes (Cave des)

Sierre - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Winemaker: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
6
Founded in 1987 at Sierre-Chippis by Nicolas Zufferey, with youthful energy as its only capital. The cellar has grown and a new building at the heart of the Bernunes vineyards has housed all the wine production since 1994. The vineyards of the estate of Bernunes are laid out on soil that originates from the Alps of Berne. The earth is …

Besse, Gérald

Martigny-Croix - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Gérald & Patricia Besse
Winemaker: 
Gérald & Sarah Besse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
It was Gérald's grandfather, Clément Besse, who first showed a taste for wine-growing. He bought his first plot in 1979, farming it with his wife Patricia. In 1984, they turned an old farm into a small cellar with a wine press for their first harvest, and produced 20,000 bottles of wine. Since then this unique estate has done nothing but …

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Central Valais, Valais

Winemaker: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
21
This is one of the oldest producers in Valais. Over the years the winery was able to build several estates, each enjoying unique terroirs. These entities are cultivated in order to respect and preserve the environment. The company was a pioneer of integrated production methods.

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Winemaker: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
13
On the estate La Romaine, the work in the vineyards is a constantly renewed adventure, somehow it follows the cultural heritage and the passion of the winemaker. With his experience and a loyal and dynamic team the estate makes every effort to ensure the best vintages.

Chanton (Kellerei)

Visp - Upper Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Chanton, famille
Winemaker: 
Chiapparini, Pasquale
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Chanton winery has been growing since 1944, generation after generation, the team has been committed to innovate while preserving the unique ampelographic heritage of the estate. Here you will find rare and beautiful varieties, which are the wealth of the estate.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Winemaker: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
25
In 1988, Marie-Thérèse Chappaz founded the Estate of Liaudisaz in Fully. Passionate about wine-growing, she had a complex, almost spiritual relationship with her vines and her wines. With a range of grape varieties, she applied the principles of biodynamics to her vineyards, a highly demanding approach as it takes into account the climate, …

Clavien, Claudy

Miège - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Claudy Clavien
Winemaker: 
Claudy Clavien
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
21

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Constantin, Thierry
Winemaker: 
Constantin, Thierry
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
15
The estate’s vineyards are located in the Rhone Valley between Sion and Vétroz. In just a few years the winemaker made ​​a name for himself in the vast constellation of Valais wines. The winemaker is a marathon runner, perfectionist and perseverant. He treats his vineyards with patience always keeping in mind that this is a well treated vine that …

Cornulus

Savièse - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Winemaker: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
40
Two cousins, Stéphane Reynard and Dany Varone, run the Cornulus estate. They manage 35 acres (14 ha) spread over 250 terraced vineyards in the heart of Valais. These vineyards are uniquely situated in very steep and sunny locations, such as the great Clos of Corbassières on the slopes of Mount Orge near Sion. Forty wines are produced every year. …

Dorsaz, Benoît

Fully - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Dorsaz Benoît & Maryline
Winemaker: 
Dorsaz Benoît
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
17
Born in a winemaker family, Benoît Dorsaz inherits a first vineyard of Chasselas in 1968. His goal is to maintain a traditional family estate. The wines are grown in the father’s old cellar. The Estate is particularly careful to the cultivation methods and initiated environmentally friendly approaches very early on. His vineyards are all located …

Excelsus Sélection

Chamoson - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Favre, Jean-Claude
Winemaker: 
Favre, Jean-Claude
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
17
Excelsus is a family business established in 1980, the estate places the work with the vines and the production at the centre of its concerns. The adequacy between the soils and the grapes, integrated production methods and respect for nature are part of the estates strong values. As far as winemaking is concerned, the estate follows the same …

Favre, Jean-Daniel

Chamoson - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Favre, Jean-Daniel
Winemaker: 
Favre, Jean-Daniel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
22

Fontannaz André

Vétroz
 - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
André Fontannaz
Winemaker: 
André Fontannaz
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
24
The vineyards are located in Vétroz, Ardon, Chamoson and Savièse in central Valais. Henry Fontannaz takes great care of its vineyards and his rigourous approach to winemaking have provided the basis for the estate of the Madeleine success and numerous distinctions. The estate is one of the very few who grows amigne, an indigenuous grape grown …

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Weingüter, die Arvine pflegen

Sie sind hier


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Anzeige

 

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Önologe: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
3
Der Weingut des Amandiers ist irgendwie eine Utopie, oder eher ein Traum … Sicherlich aber ein Projekt des Lebens. Es ist die Begierde grosse Weine auf einem hervorragenden Erdboden zu schaffen, zu versuchen die Werte der heimatlichen Walliser Weinbeeren in einer authentischen Umgebung bestens zu entwickeln und dem Wein Zeit lassen sich in der …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Boven, Rachel
Önologe: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
27
Das Weingut Ardévaz ist ein Familienunternehmen, das von Rachel Boven mit Hilfe ihrer Kinder und der des Önologen Rodolphe Roux geführt wird. Zusammen führen sie die von Michel Boven entwickelte Arbeit weiter. Sie tun dies mit Methoden, die der Natur Respekt bezeugen, um Qualitätsweine herzustellen.

Balavaud

Vetroz - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Önologe: 
Julien Fournier
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
17
The estate vineyards are mostly located in Vétroz and Chamoson. In addition they are some vineyards in Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse and Salquenen.

Bernunes (Cave des)

Sierre - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Önologe: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
6
Das Weingut wurde 1987 in Sierre-Chippis von Nicholas Zufferey voll jugendlichem Tatendrang gegründet. Der Weinkeller wuchs und wuchs und seit 1994 wird die gesamte Weinproduktion des Gutes in dem neuen Gebäude im Herzen der Weinberge von Bernunes beherbergt. Die Weinberge des Weinguts Bernunes sind mit Ablagerungen aus den Berner Alpen …

Besse, Gérald

Martigny-Croix - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Gérald & Patricia Besse
Önologe: 
Gérald & Sarah Besse
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
16
Géralds Passion für Weinberge und Weine wurde durch seinen Großvater Clément Besse geweckt. Zusammen mit seiner Frau Patricia erwarb er seine erste Parzelle im Jahre 1979. 1984 bauten sie einen ehemaligen Bauernhof in einen kleinen Weinkeller um und verarbeiteten mit einer Weinpresse ihre erste Ernte, um so insgesamt 20.000 Flaschen Wein zu …

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Önologe: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
21
Es ist eins der ältesten Weinhäuser im Wallis. Das Weingut hat im Verlauf der Jahre richtige Rebdomänen angelegt, welche von angepassten Böden und einem individuellen Klima profitieren können. Diese Einheiten werden alle umweltbewusst bearbeitet. In diesem Sinne zählt das Weingut zu den Pionieren der integrierten Produktionsmethoden.

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Önologe: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
13
Auf dem Weingut La Romaine erweist sich die Arbeit als ein immer wieder erneutes Abenteuer und folgt in gewisser Weise dem Erbe des Anbaus und der Leidenschaft des Winzers. Dank seiner Erfahrung und einem dynamischen und loyalen Team macht das Weingut alle erdenklichen Anstrengungen, um beste Jahrgänge zu produzieren.

Cave Valentina Andrei

Saillon - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Valentina Andrei
Önologe: 
Valentina Andrei
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
18
Valentina works her vines with love, in the most respectful and natural way possible. Whether she works the soils, the selection of plants and flowers that live in them, or in the vineyard while the grapes grow and during the harvest, she intervenes with her hands, with the outmost authenticity and fidelity. She works with the help of herbal …

Chanton (Kellerei)

Visp - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Chanton, famille
Önologe: 
Chiapparini, Pasquale
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
27
Das Weingut Chanton ist seit 1944 mit jeder Generation gewachsen; das Team hat sich dafür eingesetzt zu erneuern und gleichzeitig das ampelographische Erbe des Weinguts zu erhalten. Hier werden Sie seltene und wunderbare Rebsorten finden, die den Reichtum des Weinguts darstellen.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Önologe: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
25
1988 gründete Marie-Thérèse Chappaz das Weingut Domaine de la Liaudisaz in Fully. Die passionierte Önologin pflegt zum Wein und ihren Weinbergen eine komplexe Beziehung. Die vielfältigen Rebsorten in ihren Weinbergen kultiviert sie nach den arbeitsintensiven Prinzipien der Biodynamik, denn Klima, Rebsorten, Fauna und Flora müssen im Einklang mit …

Clavien, Claudy

Miège - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Claudy Clavien
Önologe: 
Claudy Clavien
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
21

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Constantin, Thierry
Önologe: 
Constantin, Thierry
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
15
Die Weinberge des Weinguts liegen im Rhonetal zwischen Sitten und Vétroz. Im Laufe nur weniger Jahre machte sich der Winzer einen Namen am Himmel der Walliser Weine, denn gleich einem perfektionistischen und ausdauernden Marathonläufer behandelt et seine Weinberge mit Geduld, da er weiss, dass gut behandelter Wein die besten Tropfen produziert. …

Cornulus

Savièse - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Önologe: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
40
Die beiden Cousins Stéphane Reynard und Dany Varone leiten das Weingut Cornulus. Seine 14 ha erstrecken sich über 250 in Terrassen angelegte Weinberge im Herzen des Wallis. Diese Weinberge sind einzigartig an sehr steilen und sonnigen Hängen gelegen, wie der grossartige Clos de Corbassières an den schwindelerregenden Hängen des Mont Orge bei …

Dorsaz, Benoît

Fully - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Dorsaz Benoît & Maryline
Önologe: 
Dorsaz Benoît
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
17
Benoît Dorsaz, der in einer Winzerfamilie geboren wurde, von der er 1968 eine erste Parzelle mit Chasselas erbt, hält an einer familiären und handwerklichen Produktionsweise fest. Im alten väterlichen Keller entstehen seine Weine. Besondere Aufmerksamkeit richtet er dabei auf die Anbaumethoden, um mit der Umwelt im Einklang zu stehen. Seine …

Excelsus Sélection

Chamoson - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Favre, Jean-Claude
Önologe: 
Favre, Jean-Claude
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
17
Excelsus ist ein seit 1980 existierendes Familienunternehmen, dessen grösstes Anliegen die Arbeit den Wein betreffend und die Produktion des Rohstoffes ist. Besonders wird hier auf die Verträglichkeit von Rebsorten und Böden geachtet. Ausserdem gehören integrierte Produktionsmethoden sowie Repekt für die Natur zu den Werten dieses Unternehmens. …

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

Swiss Fine Wine ist eine umfassende mehrsprachige Website der besten Weinanbaugebiete der Schweiz. Die Weine wurden anhand der Listen von anerkannten Experten auserlesen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website und entdecken, besichtigen, verkosten Sie die feinen Schweizer Weine in der Schweiz oder überall in der Welt und stimmen Sie diese auf das jeweilige Menü ab.

Wir sind eine private Initiative die mit Hingabe die feinen Schweizer Weine unterstützt, erklärt und darüber diskutiert. Unsere Website richtet sich an alle, die noch mehr über Schweizer Weine wissen wollen: Weinliebhaber sowie im professionellen Bereich Restaurants, Hotels und Weinhändler.