Wineries that cultivates Cabernet Sauvignon

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Winemaker: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
Aagne, which means "wine" in the dialect of the region, is a family business where several generations share their knowledge of the vine. Two family members, Stephan and Nadine Gysel, were recognized as "Winemaker of the Year 2009" by the Swiss Wine Grand Prize.

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Winemaker: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
20
The estate extends through the villages of Arzo and Genestreiro in the south of Tessin, and owes much to the personality of its new owner, Peter Meinrad, and his team. It is partly made up of vineyards from the ancient estate of "Tenimento dell'Ör" and has been completely modernised. The estate now offers a wide variety of vintages, from highly …

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Winemaker: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The Amandiers is an utopia, or a dream,... surely a lifetime project. It came from the desire to grow great wines from the Valais terroir. Work in the wine cellar or in the vineyard is done gently and, above all, in taking the time to raise the wines slowly and camly, without rushing nor imposing constraint on them that would no longer allow them …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Boven, Rachel
Winemaker: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Ardévaz winery is a family estate led by Rachel Boven assisted by her children and the winemaker Rodolphe Roux. Together they continue the work developed by Michel Boven with methods respectful of nature to produce quality wines.
Featured company

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgau, German Swiss

Owner: 
Meier Johannes
Winemaker: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
9
The Bachtobel estate, cellars and castle are in the family of Johannes Meier since 1784. The wine tradition of the region is ancient, as prooven by two presses from 1584 and 1729. Pinot noir is the main cultivated grape it represents 80% of the vines and comes in 4 different wines. The estate practices an eco-friendly viticulture. For years it …

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Winemaker: 
Pillon, Christophe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
The Estate "Balisiers" was named after a tropical flower whose scent is found in the notes of the local terroir wines. The team does not compromise on quality. Only wine from grapes grown organically is vinified on the Estate and the entire harvest is bottled at the property. Each grape variety is grown on the land that suits him best. The …

Brivio Vini

Mendrisio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Brivio Vini SA
Winemaker: 
De Martin, Alfred
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
17
Guido Brivio’s story began at the end of the 1980s when he acquired “Fratelli Valli di Stabio” with the help of his mother and uncle after finishing his oenology studies in France. At that time, “Fratelli Valli” imported wine from abroad and produced around 5,000 bottles of Ticinese wine, too small a quantity to allow for new markets. Guido …

Capitaine (Domaine La)

Begnins - La Côte, Vaud

Owner: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Winemaker: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
14
Domaine La Capitaine, family business run by Reynald Parmelin, is the first from the Canton of Vaud certified by the BioSuisse label in 1994. The winemaker, graduate of Changins, is committed to respect the environment and constantly seeks harmony with nature in his vineyard work. Reynald has conducted numerous workshops around the world before …

Cave de Genève

Satigny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
4
La Cave de Genève is the largest company in the wine industry in the canton of Geneva. Situated in Satigny, it plays a leading role in the region by selling almost one third of the Geneva production. The balance of skills and personalities count for much in the success of a wine. The team at work throughout the adventure of "wines of Philippe …

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Winemaker: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
13
On the estate La Romaine, the work in the vineyards is a constantly renewed adventure, somehow it follows the cultural heritage and the passion of the winemaker. With his experience and a loyal and dynamic team the estate makes every effort to ensure the best vintages.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Winemaker: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
25
In 1988, Marie-Thérèse Chappaz founded the Estate of Liaudisaz in Fully. Passionate about wine-growing, she had a complex, almost spiritual relationship with her vines and her wines. With a range of grape varieties, she applied the principles of biodynamics to her vineyards, a highly demanding approach as it takes into account the climate, …

Clos des Pins (Ramu)

Dardagny - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Owner: 
Ramu, Marc
Winemaker: 
Ramu, Marc
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
1
The name of Ramu has been associated with the domain since 1321. The estate is managed rigorously keeping the requirements of the grape varieties and their environment in mind. The soil is very diverse, from the Rhône River at an altitude of 350 meters, to the top of the Dardagny hill at an altitude of 500 meters. The winemaker has chosen a …

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Constantin, Thierry
Winemaker: 
Constantin, Thierry
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
15
The estate’s vineyards are located in the Rhone Valley between Sion and Vétroz. In just a few years the winemaker made ​​a name for himself in the vast constellation of Valais wines. The winemaker is a marathon runner, perfectionist and perseverant. He treats his vineyards with patience always keeping in mind that this is a well treated vine that …

Corti (Fratelli)

Balerna - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Corti, Antonio & Nicola
Winemaker: 
Corti, Nicola
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
10
The family business began as a small inn on a passage road and was active in the wine trade. Today the winery produces some of the greatest wines from Ticino and is also active in importing Italian wines. The winery is located in Mendrisio and the vineyards are spread between Morbio and Salorino in the Sottoceneri.

Cruchon, Henri (Domaine)

Echichens - La Côte, Vaud

Owner: 
Cruchon, Michel & Raoul
Winemaker: 
Cruchon, Raoul & Catherine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
34
Practically all the vineyards in the Henri Cruchon estate, created in 1976, are cultivated biodynamically, while the remaining land is cultivated by integrated production methods. At Cruchon, the grape is king. Thus, good maturation during the harvest, in harmony with nature and the cosmic cycles, as set out in biodynamics, are essential, …

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Weingüter, die Cabernet Sauvignon pflegen

Sie sind hier


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Anzeige

 

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhausen, Deutschschweiz

Eigentümer: 
Gysel Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Önologe: 
Gysel Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
3
Aagne, das im Dialekt der Region "Eigener" bedeutet, ist ein Familienbetrieb, wo mehrere Generationen ihr Wissen um den Weinbau teilen. Zwei Mitglieder der Familie, Stephan und Nadine Gysel, haben eine wunderbare Anerkennung bekommen, denn sie haben das Prädikat "Winzer des Jahres 2009" vom Grand Prix du Vin Suisse erhalten.

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (Süden), Tessin

Eigentümer: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Önologe: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
20
Das Weingut liegt in den Gemeinden Arzo und Genestrerio im Süden des Tessin und ist stark durch seinen Neubegründer Peter Meinrad und dessen Mitarbeiter geprägt. Das Weingut besteht teilweise aus den Weinbergen des sehr alten Weinguts „Tenimento dell’Ör“ und wurde vollständig modernisiert. Heute wird eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Crus angeboten, …

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Önologe: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
3
Der Weingut des Amandiers ist irgendwie eine Utopie, oder eher ein Traum … Sicherlich aber ein Projekt des Lebens. Es ist die Begierde grosse Weine auf einem hervorragenden Erdboden zu schaffen, zu versuchen die Werte der heimatlichen Walliser Weinbeeren in einer authentischen Umgebung bestens zu entwickeln und dem Wein Zeit lassen sich in der …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Boven, Rachel
Önologe: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
27
Das Weingut Ardévaz ist ein Familienunternehmen, das von Rachel Boven mit Hilfe ihrer Kinder und der des Önologen Rodolphe Roux geführt wird. Zusammen führen sie die von Michel Boven entwickelte Arbeit weiter. Sie tun dies mit Methoden, die der Natur Respekt bezeugen, um Qualitätsweine herzustellen.

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgau, Deutschschweiz

Eigentümer: 
Meier Johannes
Önologe: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
9
Das Weingut Bachtobel, seine Keller und sein Schloss befinden sich im Besitz der Familie von Johannes Meier seit 1784. Die Tradition des Weinbaus in der Region blickt auf eine Vergangenheit zurück, wie es zwei Weinpressen von 1584 und 1784 bezeugen. Blauburgunder ist die hauptsächliche Rebsorte des Guts, mit 80% der Weinreben, die in vier …

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Önologe: 
Pillon, Christophe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
16
Das Weingut Les Balisiers trägt den Namen einer tropischen Blume, deren Duft man in den in den mineralischen Noten seiner Weine wiederfindet. (Klassifizierung von Linné, Balisier, auf Lateinisch species.canna). Das Weingut macht keinen Kompromiss hinsichtlich der Qualität. Dort wird nur Wein aus biologischer Herkunft gekeltert und auf dem Gut …

Capitaine (Domaine La)

Begnins - La Côte, Waadt

Eigentümer: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Önologe: 
Parmelin, Reynald
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
14
Das Weingut La Capitaine ist ein Familienunternehmen, das von Reynald Parmelin geleitet wird und 1994 als erstes Waadtländer Weingut mit dem Bio-Label Knospe zertifiziert wurde. Für den Winzer mit einem Diplom von Changins ist der Respekt der Umwelt von grosser Wichtigkeit und er sucht bei seiner Arbeit ständig nach Harmonie mit der Natur. …

Cave de Genève

Satigny - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
12
Der Cave de Genève (Genferkellerei) stellt den grössten Betrieb des Genfer Weinbausektors dar. In Satigny gelegen spielt er die Rolle des Motors in der Region, indem er quasi ein Drittel der Genfer Produktion auf den Markt bringt. Das Gleichgewicht zwischen den Kompetenzen und den Persönlichkeiten bedeutet viel, was das Gelingen eines Weins …

Cave la Romaine

Flanthey - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Briguet, Joel & Edith
Önologe: 
Vincent Tenud & Briguet, Joel
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
13
Auf dem Weingut La Romaine erweist sich die Arbeit als ein immer wieder erneutes Abenteuer und folgt in gewisser Weise dem Erbe des Anbaus und der Leidenschaft des Winzers. Dank seiner Erfahrung und einem dynamischen und loyalen Team macht das Weingut alle erdenklichen Anstrengungen, um beste Jahrgänge zu produzieren.

Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse

Fully - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Önologe: 
Chappaz
, Marie-Thérèse
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
25
1988 gründete Marie-Thérèse Chappaz das Weingut Domaine de la Liaudisaz in Fully. Die passionierte Önologin pflegt zum Wein und ihren Weinbergen eine komplexe Beziehung. Die vielfältigen Rebsorten in ihren Weinbergen kultiviert sie nach den arbeitsintensiven Prinzipien der Biodynamik, denn Klima, Rebsorten, Fauna und Flora müssen im Einklang mit …

Clos des Pins (Ramu)

Dardagny - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Eigentümer: 
Ramu, Marc
Önologe: 
Ramu, Marc
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
16
1321 wird bereits der Name Ramu mit dem Weingut assoziiert. Das Gut wird von strenger Hand und mit Respekt für die Bedürfnisse der Rebsorten und deren Umgebung geführt. Das sehr unterschiedlich beschaffene Gebiet erstreckt sich vom Ufer der Rhone bis auf 350 Meter und zuletzt bis auf den Hügel von Dardagny in einer Höhe von über 500 Metern. …

Constantin, Thierry

Pont de la Morge - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Constantin, Thierry
Önologe: 
Constantin, Thierry
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
15
Die Weinberge des Weinguts liegen im Rhonetal zwischen Sitten und Vétroz. Im Laufe nur weniger Jahre machte sich der Winzer einen Namen am Himmel der Walliser Weine, denn gleich einem perfektionistischen und ausdauernden Marathonläufer behandelt et seine Weinberge mit Geduld, da er weiss, dass gut behandelter Wein die besten Tropfen produziert. …

Corti (Fratelli)

Balerna - Sottoceneri (Süden), Tessin

Eigentümer: 
Corti, Antonio & Nicola
Önologe: 
Corti, Nicola
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
10
Das familiäre Unternehmender hat als eine kleine Herberge begonnen, die auch Wein verkaufte. Heute produziert das Weingut grosse Tessiner Crus und importiert auch italienische Weine. Der Keller liegt im Süden vom Tessin, in der Region von Mendrisiotto, während die Parzellen der Weinberge zum Teil in Morbio und in Salorino im Sottoceneri liegen.

Cruchon, Henri (Domaine)

Echichens - La Côte, Waadt

Eigentümer: 
Cruchon, Michel & Raoul
Önologe: 
Cruchon, Raoul & Catherine
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
34
Fast alle Weinberge des 1976 gegründeten Weinguts von Henri Cruchon werden nach biodynamischen Prinzipien bewirtschaftet, die übrigen Parzellen nach den Massstäben integrierter Produktion. Cruchon schreibt der Traube besondere Bedeutsamkeit zu. Für den Önologen Raoul Cruchon und seine Tochter Catherine sind eine ausgeprägte Reife zum Zeitpunkt …

Excelsus Sélection

Chamoson - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Favre, Jean-Claude
Önologe: 
Favre, Jean-Claude
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
17
Excelsus ist ein seit 1980 existierendes Familienunternehmen, dessen grösstes Anliegen die Arbeit den Wein betreffend und die Produktion des Rohstoffes ist. Besonders wird hier auf die Verträglichkeit von Rebsorten und Böden geachtet. Ausserdem gehören integrierte Produktionsmethoden sowie Repekt für die Natur zu den Werten dieses Unternehmens. …

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

Swiss Fine Wine ist eine umfassende mehrsprachige Website der besten Weinanbaugebiete der Schweiz. Die Weine wurden anhand der Listen von anerkannten Experten auserlesen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website und entdecken, besichtigen, verkosten Sie die feinen Schweizer Weine in der Schweiz oder überall in der Welt und stimmen Sie diese auf das jeweilige Menü ab.

Wir sind eine private Initiative die mit Hingabe die feinen Schweizer Weine unterstützt, erklärt und darüber diskutiert. Unsere Website richtet sich an alle, die noch mehr über Schweizer Weine wissen wollen: Weinliebhaber sowie im professionellen Bereich Restaurants, Hotels und Weinhändler.