Wineries that cultivates Pinot Noir

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Winemaker: 
Gysle Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
Aagne, which means "wine" in the dialect of the region, is a family business where several generations share their knowledge of the vine. Two family members, Stephan and Nadine Gysel, were recognized as "Winemaker of the Year 2009" by the Swiss Wine Grand Prize.

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (South), Ticino

Owner: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Winemaker: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
20
The estate extends through the villages of Arzo and Genestreiro in the south of Tessin, and owes much to the personality of its new owner, Peter Meinrad, and his team. It is partly made up of vineyards from the ancient estate of "Tenimento dell'Ör" and has been completely modernised. The estate now offers a wide variety of vintages, from highly …

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Winemaker: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The Amandiers is an utopia, or a dream,... surely a lifetime project. It came from the desire to grow great wines from the Valais terroir. Work in the wine cellar or in the vineyard is done gently and, above all, in taking the time to raise the wines slowly and camly, without rushing nor imposing constraint on them that would no longer allow them …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Boven, Rachel
Winemaker: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Ardévaz winery is a family estate led by Rachel Boven assisted by her children and the winemaker Rodolphe Roux. Together they continue the work developed by Michel Boven with methods respectful of nature to produce quality wines.

Auvernier (Château d’)

Auvernier - Neuchâtel (lake Neuchâtel), Three lakes

Owner: 
Grosjean, Thierry
Winemaker: 
Vanvlaenderen, Yann
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgau, German Swiss

Owner: 
Meier Johannes
Winemaker: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
9
The Bachtobel estate, cellars and castle are in the family of Johannes Meier since 1784. The wine tradition of the region is ancient, as prooven by two presses from 1584 and 1729. Pinot noir is the main cultivated grape it represents 80% of the vines and comes in 4 different wines. The estate practices an eco-friendly viticulture. For years it …

Bad Osterfingen
 (Weingut)

Osterfingen
 (Wilchingen) SH - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Meyer
, Michael & Arianne
Winemaker: 
Meyer
, Michael
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
8
The head of this ancient estate, Michael Meyer, is a chef as well as a wine-grower. So it is no surprise that the estate is equally famous for its restaurant and its wines. Wearing both hats, the chef and wine-grower selects the perfect wines for his menus. His speciality wines are Pinot Blanc and Pinot Noir. He is also the co-founder of the two …

Balavaud

Vetroz - Central Valais, Valais

Winemaker: 
Julien Fournier
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
17
The estate vineyards are mostly located in Vétroz and Chamoson. In addition they are some vineyards in Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse and Salquenen.

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Right bank (Mandement), Geneva

Winemaker: 
Pillon, Christophe
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
The Estate "Balisiers" was named after a tropical flower whose scent is found in the notes of the local terroir wines. The team does not compromise on quality. Only wine from grapes grown organically is vinified on the Estate and the entire harvest is bottled at the property. Each grape variety is grown on the land that suits him best. The …

Baumann (Weingut)

Oberhallau - Schaffhausen, German Swiss

Owner: 
Baumann, Ruedi & Beatrice
Winemaker: 
Baumann, Ruedi, Beatrice & Peter
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
14
In magnificent isolation, the Schaffhausen area of Klettgau with its undulating vineyards is a true wine-growing paradise. Sheltered from the rains of the Black Forest, Pinot Noir is the main variety grown here. There are not many grower-producers here and the Baumann estate in Oberhallau is one of its finest. The wines of this estate are full of …
Featured company

Bechtel Weine

Eglisau - Zurich, German Swiss

Owner: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Winemaker: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
12
After graduating as winemaker and further training in Changins (VD) as cellar master, Mathias gained further experience at the Pircher winery in Eglisau. He passionately worked at his own wine designs which resulted in a varied wine collection with style and rarities. He finally established himself in 2015 and moved to the Hangartner cellar …

Bernunes (Cave des)

Sierre - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Winemaker: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
6
Founded in 1987 at Sierre-Chippis by Nicolas Zufferey, with youthful energy as its only capital. The cellar has grown and a new building at the heart of the Bernunes vineyards has housed all the wine production since 1994. The vineyards of the estate of Bernunes are laid out on soil that originates from the Alps of Berne. The earth is …

Besse, Gérald

Martigny-Croix - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Gérald & Patricia Besse
Winemaker: 
Gérald & Sarah Besse
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
16
It was Gérald's grandfather, Clément Besse, who first showed a taste for wine-growing. He bought his first plot in 1979, farming it with his wife Patricia. In 1984, they turned an old farm into a small cellar with a wine press for their first harvest, and produced 20,000 bottles of wine. Since then this unique estate has done nothing but …

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Central Valais, Valais

Winemaker: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
21
This is one of the oldest producers in Valais. Over the years the winery was able to build several estates, each enjoying unique terroirs. These entities are cultivated in order to respect and preserve the environment. The company was a pioneer of integrated production methods.

Bovard, Louis

Cully - Lavaux, Vaud

Owner: 
Bovard, Louis
Winemaker: 
Eugster, Caspar
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
17
The estate Bovard is over 400 years old, the current winemaker, ia man of tradition and innovation. While he grows and produces the famous Chasselas in the most prestigious region of Lavaux, he also experiments new varieties and methods.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Weingüter, die Pinot Noir pflegen

Sie sind hier


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Anzeige

 

Aagne

Hallau (SH) - Schaffhausen, Deutschschweiz

Eigentümer: 
Gysel Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Önologe: 
Gysel Stefan, Saxer Nadine
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
3
Aagne, das im Dialekt der Region "Eigener" bedeutet, ist ein Familienbetrieb, wo mehrere Generationen ihr Wissen um den Weinbau teilen. Zwei Mitglieder der Familie, Stephan und Nadine Gysel, haben eine wunderbare Anerkennung bekommen, denn sie haben das Prädikat "Winzer des Jahres 2009" vom Grand Prix du Vin Suisse erhalten.

Agriloro

Genestrerio - Sottoceneri (Süden), Tessin

Eigentümer: 
Perler, Meinrad C.
Önologe: 
Pelossi, Sacha
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
20
Das Weingut liegt in den Gemeinden Arzo und Genestrerio im Süden des Tessin und ist stark durch seinen Neubegründer Peter Meinrad und dessen Mitarbeiter geprägt. Das Weingut besteht teilweise aus den Weinbergen des sehr alten Weinguts „Tenimento dell’Ör“ und wurde vollständig modernisiert. Heute wird eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Crus angeboten, …

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Önologe: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
3
Der Weingut des Amandiers ist irgendwie eine Utopie, oder eher ein Traum … Sicherlich aber ein Projekt des Lebens. Es ist die Begierde grosse Weine auf einem hervorragenden Erdboden zu schaffen, zu versuchen die Werte der heimatlichen Walliser Weinbeeren in einer authentischen Umgebung bestens zu entwickeln und dem Wein Zeit lassen sich in der …

Ardévaz (Cave)

Chamoson/St-Pierre-de-Clages - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Boven, Rachel
Önologe: 
Roux, Rodolphe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
27
Das Weingut Ardévaz ist ein Familienunternehmen, das von Rachel Boven mit Hilfe ihrer Kinder und der des Önologen Rodolphe Roux geführt wird. Zusammen führen sie die von Michel Boven entwickelte Arbeit weiter. Sie tun dies mit Methoden, die der Natur Respekt bezeugen, um Qualitätsweine herzustellen.

Auvernier (Château d’)

Auvernier - Neuenburg (Neuenburg See), Drei Seen

Eigentümer: 
Grosjean, Thierry
Önologe: 
Vanvlaenderen, Yann
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
12

Bachtobel, Meier Johannes

Weinfelden - Thurgau, Deutschschweiz

Eigentümer: 
Meier Johannes
Önologe: 
Rebentrost, Ines
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
9
Das Weingut Bachtobel, seine Keller und sein Schloss befinden sich im Besitz der Familie von Johannes Meier seit 1784. Die Tradition des Weinbaus in der Region blickt auf eine Vergangenheit zurück, wie es zwei Weinpressen von 1584 und 1784 bezeugen. Blauburgunder ist die hauptsächliche Rebsorte des Guts, mit 80% der Weinreben, die in vier …

Bad Osterfingen
 (Weingut)

Osterfingen
 (Wilchingen) SH - Schaffhausen, Deutschschweiz

Eigentümer: 
Meyer
, Michael & Arianne
Önologe: 
Meyer
, Michael
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
8
Michael Meyer, Gutsherr dieses geschichtsträchtigen Weingutes, ist Chefkoch und Winzer zugleich. Das Gut ist nicht für seine Weine, sondern auch für das gutseigene Restaurant bekannt. Dank dieser beiden Tätigkeiten kann der Küchenchef und Winzer seine Menüs punktgenau auf seine Weine abstimmen. Bei den Weinen sind der Weiße Burgunder und …

Balavaud

Vetroz - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Önologe: 
Julien Fournier
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
17
The estate vineyards are mostly located in Vétroz and Chamoson. In addition they are some vineyards in Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse and Salquenen.

Balisiers (Domaine des)

Peney - Rechtes Ufer (Mandement), Genf

Önologe: 
Pillon, Christophe
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
16
Das Weingut Les Balisiers trägt den Namen einer tropischen Blume, deren Duft man in den in den mineralischen Noten seiner Weine wiederfindet. (Klassifizierung von Linné, Balisier, auf Lateinisch species.canna). Das Weingut macht keinen Kompromiss hinsichtlich der Qualität. Dort wird nur Wein aus biologischer Herkunft gekeltert und auf dem Gut …

Baumann (Weingut)

Oberhallau - Schaffhausen, Deutschschweiz

Eigentümer: 
Baumann, Ruedi & Beatrice
Önologe: 
Baumann, Ruedi, Beatrice & Peter
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
14
Abgeschieden und mit seinen weiten Rebfeldern ist das schaffhausische Klettgau ein wahres Weinparadies. Im Regenschatten des Schwarzwalds gedeiht da vor allem der Spätburgunder. Die Selbstkeltererbetriebe sind eher dünn gesät. Zu den besten gehört das Weingut Baumann in Oberhallau. Ihre Weine besitzen Charakter, Integrität und Geradlinigkeit. Ihr …

Bechtel Weine

Eglisau - Zürich, Deutschschweiz

Eigentümer: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Önologe: 
Bechtel, Mathias
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
12
Nach absolvierter Winzerlehre und Weiterbildung in Changins (VD) bis zum Kellermeister vertiefte ich meine Erfahrungen nach einigen Praktiken auf verschiedenen Betrieben auf dem Weingut Pircher in Eglisau. Leidenschaftlich setzte ich neben der Arbeit meine eigenen Weinvorstellungen um. Daraus entstand mit den Jahren eine vielfältige …

Bernunes (Cave des)

Sierre - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Önologe: 
Nicolas Zufferey
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
6
Das Weingut wurde 1987 in Sierre-Chippis von Nicholas Zufferey voll jugendlichem Tatendrang gegründet. Der Weinkeller wuchs und wuchs und seit 1994 wird die gesamte Weinproduktion des Gutes in dem neuen Gebäude im Herzen der Weinberge von Bernunes beherbergt. Die Weinberge des Weinguts Bernunes sind mit Ablagerungen aus den Berner Alpen …

Besse, Gérald

Martigny-Croix - Oberwallis, Wallis

Eigentümer: 
Gérald & Patricia Besse
Önologe: 
Gérald & Sarah Besse
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
16
Géralds Passion für Weinberge und Weine wurde durch seinen Großvater Clément Besse geweckt. Zusammen mit seiner Frau Patricia erwarb er seine erste Parzelle im Jahre 1979. 1984 bauten sie einen ehemaligen Bauernhof in einen kleinen Weinkeller um und verarbeiteten mit einer Weinpresse ihre erste Ernte, um so insgesamt 20.000 Flaschen Wein zu …

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Mittelwallis, Wallis

Önologe: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Besuch: 
Ja
Weine angezeigt: 
21
Es ist eins der ältesten Weinhäuser im Wallis. Das Weingut hat im Verlauf der Jahre richtige Rebdomänen angelegt, welche von angepassten Böden und einem individuellen Klima profitieren können. Diese Einheiten werden alle umweltbewusst bearbeitet. In diesem Sinne zählt das Weingut zu den Pionieren der integrierten Produktionsmethoden.

Bovard, Louis

Cully - Lavaux, Waadt

Eigentümer: 
Bovard, Louis
Besuch: 
Nein
Weine angezeigt: 
15
Die Gründung des Weinguts Bovard liegt mehr als 400 Jahre zurück. Als Vorläufer verdanken wir ihm unter anderem die Einführung neuer Rebsorten auf dem Gut, in Fässern gekelterten Chasselas sowie eine eindrucksvolle Sammlung alter Dézaley-Jahrgänge.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Über uns

Swiss Fine Wine ist eine umfassende mehrsprachige Website der besten Weinanbaugebiete der Schweiz. Die Weine wurden anhand der Listen von anerkannten Experten auserlesen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Website und entdecken, besichtigen, verkosten Sie die feinen Schweizer Weine in der Schweiz oder überall in der Welt und stimmen Sie diese auf das jeweilige Menü ab.

Wir sind eine private Initiative die mit Hingabe die feinen Schweizer Weine unterstützt, erklärt und darüber diskutiert. Unsere Website richtet sich an alle, die noch mehr über Schweizer Weine wissen wollen: Weinliebhaber sowie im professionellen Bereich Restaurants, Hotels und Weinhändler.