Loosen Bros. USA

Oregon City, OR, USA

You are here

 
Loosen Bros. USA is the sole U.S. importer of the wines of celebrated Riesling producer Ernst (Erni) Loosen, including Dr. Loosen (in Germany’s Mosel valley) and J.L. Wolf (in the Pfalz). In addition to Erni’s wines, they now offer a select group of extraordinary wines made by good friends and relatives of Erni. Like Erni, these highly regarded producers are exceptional representatives of some of the world’s great wine regions. Their wines have expanded their portfolio to include other regions of Germany, as well as Switzerland and the United States.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Loosen Bros. USA

Oregon City, OR, Etats-Unis

Vous êtes ici

 

Loosen Bros. USA

20501 S. Tranquility Lane
97045 Oregon City, OR
Etats-Unis

www.loosenbrosusa.com

Loosen Bros. USA est le seul importateur américain des vins du célèbre producteur de Riesling Ernst (Erni) Loosen, y compris Dr. Loosen (dans la vallée de la Moselle en Allemagne) et JL Wolf (dans le Pfalz). En plus des vins de Erni, ils offrent offrons une sélection de vins extraordinaires faites par de bons amis et des parents de Erni. Comme Erni, ces producteurs sont réputés représentants exceptionnelles de certaines des plus grandes régions viticoles du monde. Leurs vins ont élargi leur portefeuille pour inclure d'autres régions de l'Allemagne, ainsi que la Suisse et les États-Unis.

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.