Restaurant Adler

Fläsch, Switzerland

You are here

 
The gourmet restaurant Adler in Fläsch with its cozy atmosphere is a charming house with timeless charm. While it has been known for its own wine and dried meat in the 1960s, the restaurant has become a popular meeting place for gourmets and wine lovers of Graubünden, eastern Switzerland and Liechtenstein.
According to schedules
01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 00:00
Tuesday: 
Closed
Wednesday: 
Closed
Thursday: 
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 00:00
Friday: 
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 00:00
Saturday: 
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 00:00
Sunday: 
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 00:00
Services: 
Tasting
Catering
Banquet

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Restaurant Adler

Fläsch, Suisse

Vous êtes ici

 
Le restaurant gastronomique Adler à Fläsch avec son ambiance cosy est une charmante maison au charme intemporel. Alors qu'il a été connu pour son propre vin et sa viande séchée dans les années 1960, le restaurant est aujourd'hui un lieu de rencontre populaire pour les gourmets et les amateurs de vin des Grisons, de Suisse orientale et du Liechtenstein.
Selon les horaires
01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 00:00
Mardi: 
Fermé
Mercredi: 
Fermé
Jeudi: 
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 00:00
Vendredi: 
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 00:00
Samedi: 
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 00:00
Dimanche: 
11:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 00:00
Services: 
Dégustation
Restauration
Banquet

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.