Fischer Weine Sursee AG

Sursee, Switzerland

You are here

 
On 220 m2, appears almost 1,000 wines and spirits. The wide range is complemented with wine accessories, books on wine and the elegant glass series "VINO GRANDE" made of genuine crystal from Spiegelau.
According to schedules
All year 01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
09:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday: 
09:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
Wednesday: 
09:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
Thursday: 
09:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 20:00
Friday: 
09:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
Saturday: 
08:00 - 16:00
Sunday: 
Closed
Services: 
Wine sale
Shop
Spoken languages: 
German

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Fischer Weine Sursee AG

Sursee, Suisse

Vous êtes ici

 
Sur 220 m2, se présente près de 1000 vins et spiritueux. La vaste gamme est complétée par des accessoires pour le vin, des livres sur le vin et l'élégante série de verre "VINO GRANDE" en véritable cristal de Spiegelau.
Selon les horaires
Toute l'année 01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
09:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
Mardi: 
09:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
Mercredi: 
09:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
Jeudi: 
09:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 20:00
Vendredi: 
09:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 18:30
Samedi: 
08:00 - 16:00
Dimanche: 
Fermé
Services: 
Vente de vin
Boutique
Langues parlées: 
Allemand

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.