Garibaldi

Munich, Germany

You are here

 

Garibaldi

Frohschammerstrasse 14
80807 Munich
Germany

Contact

 

www.garibaldi.de

They distribute their products to wholesalers throughout Germany, in specialized trade and catering trade. They also sell retail to end consumers through their own stores, a franchise store, mail order and online shop.
Services: 
Wine sale
Shop
Spoken languages: 
German

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Garibaldi

Munich, Allemagne

Vous êtes ici

 

Garibaldi

Frohschammerstrasse 14
80807 Munich
Allemagne

Contact

 

www.garibaldi.de

Ils distribuent leurs produits aux grossistes dans toute l'Allemagne, dans le commerce spécialisé et la restauration. Ils vendent également au détail, aux consommateurs finaux à travers leurs propres magasins, la vente par correspondance et leur boutique en ligne.
Services: 
Vente de vin
Boutique
Langues parlées: 
Allemand

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.