Hubert Fohringer

Spitz, Austria

You are here

 
One of the nicest designed vinotheque with an impressive inventory of Austrian and international wines, including many mature and rare wines. The team is always helpful and welcoming and manage to deal with the most complicated requests.
01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
09:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday: 
09:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 
09:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 18:00
Thursday: 
09:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 18:00
Friday: 
09:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 
10:00 - 15:00
Sunday: 
Closed
Services: 
Wine sale
Spoken languages: 
German
English

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Hubert Fohringer

Spitz, Autriche

Vous êtes ici

 
L’une des plus belles vinotheque avec un inventaire impressionnant de vins autrichiens et internationaux, y compris de nombreux vins matures et rares. L'équipe est toujours serviable et accueillante et parvient à répondre aux demandes les plus complexes.
01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
09:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 18:00
Mardi: 
09:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 18:00
Mercredi: 
09:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 18:00
Jeudi: 
09:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 18:00
Vendredi: 
09:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 18:00
Samedi: 
10:00 - 15:00
Dimanche: 
Fermé
Services: 
Vente de vin
Langues parlées: 
Allemand
Anglais

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.