Cantina Ratti

Celerina, Switzerland

You are here

 
To spoil wine lovers and have a bottle available for almost any budget. The rarities are a specialty of the Cantina Ratti. But most important is an optimal value. Cantina RATTI is there to offer quality wines in all price ranges.
01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
Open
Tuesday: 
Open
Wednesday: 
Open
Thursday: 
Open
Friday: 
Open
Saturday: 
Open
Sunday: 
Open
Services: 
Wine sale
Spoken languages: 
German
English
Italian

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Cantina Ratti

Celerina, Suisse

Vous êtes ici

 
Pour gâter les amateurs de vin et avoir une bouteille à disposition pour presque tous les budgets. Les raretés sont une spécialité de la Cantina Ratti. Mais le plus important est un rapport qualité-prix optimal. Cantina RATTI est là pour vous proposer des vins de qualité dans toutes les gammes de prix.
01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
Ouvert
Mardi: 
Ouvert
Mercredi: 
Ouvert
Jeudi: 
Ouvert
Vendredi: 
Ouvert
Samedi: 
Ouvert
Dimanche: 
Ouvert
Services: 
Vente de vin
Langues parlées: 
Allemand
Anglais
Italien

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.