Saveurs Suisses (BE)

Bruxelles, Belgium

You are here

 

Saveurs Suisses (BE)

Avenue Orbon 100
1150 Bruxelles
Belgium

Contact

 

www.swisswine.be

At a time when consumer do not know what to choose as they face a profusion of wine offers from around the world, I have deliberately chosen to specialize in a microscopic vineyard on the world scale but where the term quality is not a vain word.   In the past Swiss wines were better known for its fendants and doles, nowadays the Swiss wines surprises even the critics and skeptics by its diversity of native varieties and by its indisputable qualities. Producers: Bernunes, Cave des Besse, Gérald Bonvin, Charles Brivio, Guido Cave Chanton Celliers de Sion Chambleau, Domaine de Chappaz, Marie-Thérèse Cidis, Cave Constantin, Thierry Davaz De la Côte, Cave Duboux, Blaise Dupont, Bernard Etter Favre, René Germanier Jean-René Gialdi Maye, Simon Novelle Jean-Michel Rochette, Domaine La Tamborini Tilleuls, Cave des Tornale, Cave la Valloton, Henri Varone Vieux Moulin, Cave du Wegelin, Peter
Services: 
Wine sale
Spoken languages: 
English
French
Dutch

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Saveurs Suisses (BE)

Bruxelles, Belgique

Vous êtes ici

 

Saveurs Suisses (BE)

Avenue Orbon 100
1150 Bruxelles
Belgique

Contact

 
Monsieur Philippe Alexandrou

www.swisswine.be

A une époque où le consommateur ne sait plus où donner de la tête face à la profusion d’offre de vins en provenance des quatre coins du monde, j'ai fait le choix délibéré de me spécialiser certes sur un vignoble microscopique à l’échelle mondiale mais où le terme qualité n’est pas un v(a)in mot. Mieux connu il y a encore quelques années de part ses fendants et ses dôles, le vin suisse n’en finit pas aujourd’hui de surprendre plus d’un amateur avisé de part la diversité de ses cépages autochtones ainsi que par ses qualités indiscutables. Producteurs: Bernunes, Cave des Besse, Gérald Bonvin, Charles Brivio, Guido Cave Chanton Celliers de Sion Chambleau, Domaine de Chappaz, Marie-Thérèse Cidis, Cave Constantin, Thierry Davaz De la Côte, Cave Duboux, Blaise Dupont, Bernard Etter Favre, René Germanier Jean-René Gialdi Maye, Simon Novelle Jean-Michel Rochette, Domaine La Tamborini Tilleuls, Cave des Tornale, Cave la Valloton, Henri Varone Vieux Moulin, Cave du Wegelin, Peter
Services: 
Vente de vin
Langues parlées: 
Anglais
Français
Néerlandais

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.