Aberdeen Marina Club

Hong Kong, Hong Kong

You are here

 

Aberdeen Marina Club

8 Shum Wan Road
Aberdeen Hong Kong
Hong Kong

www.aberdeenmarinaclub.com

La Cave offers both retail and dining in a contemporary and private setting. A large selection of wines will be available both by bottle and by the case, and competitively priced. The fine wine selection will cover all major wine regions but show a strong focus on French and Italian wines. There will always be attractive promotions and exceptional service. Delve further into La Cave and a tasting and dining area opens up, where a light meal accompanied by a selection of wine by the glass if the bottle is available.
According to schedules
Spoken languages: 
Cantonese
English
Mandarin

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Aberdeen Marina Club

Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Vous êtes ici

 

Aberdeen Marina Club

8 Shum Wan Road
Aberdeen Hong Kong
Hong Kong

www.aberdeenmarinaclub.com

La Cave offre à la fois la vente au détail et à manger dans un cadre contemporain et privé. Un grand choix de vins est disponible à la fois en bouteille et en caisse, à des prix compétitifs. La sélection de vins fins couvrire toutes les grandes régions viticoles, avec un fort accent sur ​​les vins français et italiens. Il y a toujours des promotions attractives et un service exceptionnel. Découvrez les vins à La Cave et finissez à la salle avec un repas léger accompagné d'une sélection de vins au verre si la bouteille est disponible.
Selon les horaires
Langues parlées: 
Cantonais
Anglais
Mandarin

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.