Weingut Donatsch

Malans (GR), Graubünden

You are here

 
The estate and the "Ochsen" in Malans have been over 100 years in the Donatsch family. The philosophy of this family business is to produce typical wines with the highest standards of excellence. "For five generations, we have lived for the wine. The trends are always one step ahead, but we have remained true to the culture and tradition". In 2010, Martin Donatsch won the title of "World Championship of the Pinot Noir Producers". The following year, in 2011, he won the title again! But his dreams of excellence are still far from being satisfied ... his feet deep into the ground, he continues to prepare tomorrow's wines. Vinotiv member.
Foundation year: 
1897
Owner: 
Donatsch, Familie
Manager: 
Donatsch, Thomas & Heidi
Winemaker: 
Donatsch, Martin
Area: 
15 acres
Volume: 
35000 bottles
Grapes (white): 
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Completer
Pinot Blanc (Weisser Burgunder)
Pinot Gris (Malvoisie, Grauburgunder, Ruländer, Tokayer)
Sauvignon Blanc
Grapes (red): 
Merlot
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Other productions: 
Blend
Liquor
Sparkling
Wines displayed: 
14
Services: 
Tasting
Wine sale
Snacks
Catering
Wine bar
Inside seats: 
50 seats
Outside seats: 
30 seats
Spoken languages: 
German
English
French
Or by appointment
According to schedules
01.01 - 31.12
Monday: 
Closed
Tuesday: 
Closed
Wednesday: 
12:00 - 20:00
Thursday: 
12:00 - 20:00
Friday: 
12:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 
10:00 - 18:00
Sunday: 
10:00 - 18:00
Display

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Weingut Donatsch

Malans (GR), Grisons

Vous êtes ici

 
La domaine et l' "Ochsen" à Malans sont depuis plus de 100 ans la propriété de la famille Donatsch. La philosophie de l'entreprise familiale est de produire des vins typiques et d'excellence. "Depuis cinq générations, nous vivons pour le vin. Les tendances toujours une longueur d'avance, nous nous sommes restés fidèles à la culture et à la tradition". En 2010, Martin Donatsch a remporté le "Prix de Champion du Monde des Producteurs de Pinot Noir" au Mondial du Pinot Noir. L'année suivante, 2011, il devenait une fois encore "Champion du Monde des Producteurs de Pinot Noir"! Mais ses rêves d'excellence sont encore loin d'être satisfaits ... les pieds enfoncés dans le sol, il poursuit la préparation des vins de demain. Membre de Vinotiv.
Année de fondation: 
1897
Propriétaire: 
Donatsch, Familie
Gérant: 
Donatsch, Thomas & Heidi
Œnologue: 
Donatsch, Martin
Superficie: 
6 hectares
Volume: 
35000 bouteilles
Cépages (blanc): 
Chardonnay (Clävner)
Completer
Pinot Blanc (Weisser Burgunder)
Pinot Gris (Malvoisie, Grauburgunder, Ruländer, Tokayer)
Sauvignon Blanc
Cépages (rouge): 
Merlot
Pinot Noir (Blauburgunder, Klävner)
Autres productions: 
Assemblage
Liqueur
Mousseux
Vins affichés: 
13
Services: 
Dégustation
Vente de vin
Petite restauration
Restauration
Bar à vin
Places intérieures: 
50 places
Places extérieures: 
30 places
Langues parlées: 
Allemand
Anglais
Français
Ou sur rendez-vous
Selon les horaires
01.01 - 31.12
Lundi: 
Fermé
Mardi: 
Fermé
Mercredi: 
12:00 - 20:00
Jeudi: 
12:00 - 20:00
Vendredi: 
12:00 - 20:00
Samedi: 
10:00 - 18:00
Dimanche: 
10:00 - 18:00
Affichage

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.