Wineries that cultivates Amigne

You are here


Here you can find a company by selecting an activity and/or a region. Use filters to refine your search or the direct search function.

Display

 

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Lower Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Winemaker: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
3
The Amandiers is an utopia, or a dream,... surely a lifetime project. It came from the desire to grow great wines from the Valais terroir. Work in the wine cellar or in the vineyard is done gently and, above all, in taking the time to raise the wines slowly and camly, without rushing nor imposing constraint on them that would no longer allow them …

Balavaud

Vetroz - Central Valais, Valais

Winemaker: 
Julien Fournier
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
17
The estate vineyards are mostly located in Vétroz and Chamoson. In addition they are some vineyards in Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse and Salquenen.

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Central Valais, Valais

Winemaker: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
21
This is one of the oldest producers in Valais. Over the years the winery was able to build several estates, each enjoying unique terroirs. These entities are cultivated in order to respect and preserve the environment. The company was a pioneer of integrated production methods.

Chanton (Kellerei)

Visp - Upper Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Chanton, famille
Winemaker: 
Chiapparini, Pasquale
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
27
The Chanton winery has been growing since 1944, generation after generation, the team has been committed to innovate while preserving the unique ampelographic heritage of the estate. Here you will find rare and beautiful varieties, which are the wealth of the estate.

Cornulus

Savièse - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Winemaker: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
40
Two cousins, Stéphane Reynard and Dany Varone, run the Cornulus estate. They manage 35 acres (14 ha) spread over 250 terraced vineyards in the heart of Valais. These vineyards are uniquely situated in very steep and sunny locations, such as the great Clos of Corbassières on the slopes of Mount Orge near Sion. Forty wines are produced every year. …

Fontannaz André

Vétroz
 - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
André Fontannaz
Winemaker: 
André Fontannaz
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
24
The vineyards are located in Vétroz, Ardon, Chamoson and Savièse in central Valais. Henry Fontannaz takes great care of its vineyards and his rigourous approach to winemaking have provided the basis for the estate of the Madeleine success and numerous distinctions. The estate is one of the very few who grows amigne, an indigenuous grape grown …

Germanier, Jean-René

Vétroz - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Cave J.-R. Germanier SA
Winemaker: 
Germanier J.-R. & Besse Gilles
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
30
Since Urbain Germanier gathered his first grape harvest in Balavaud in 1896, the Germanier family has been passionately devoted to its vineyard. Today Jean-René Germanier and his nephew Gilles Besse are the third and fourth generation to maintain this tradition. Their single aim is to produce top-quality wines that are an authentic reflection of …

Gilbert Devayes

Leytron - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Gilbert Devayes
Winemaker: 
Gilbert Devayes
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
25

Joris, Didier

Chamoson - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Joris, Didier
Winemaker: 
Joris, Didier
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
8
Magnify the land, respect the vine, listen to the wine, this summarizes the philosophy of this distinghished winemaker and former professor at the School of Changins. A modest but rich estate in its diversity.
  • 7

Maître de chais (Provins)

Sion - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Coopérative
Winemaker: 
Carruzzo Damien
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
26
In the 20s, the wine industry is in crisis. Vine growers decide to join forces and create an independent organisation to produce and sell their wine. Today Provins is the largest wine producer in Valais and Switzerland. The size of the company yet does not compromise quality. Indeed, Provins is also the most decorated Swiss cellar with its team …

Nouveau Salquenen

Salgesch - Upper Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Diego Mathier
Winemaker: 
Diego Mathier
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
45
The Nouveau Salquenen estate is part of a long family and farming tradition. Diego Mathier, the current director, is the head of a company which has been recognised as one of the best family businesses in Switzerland. The name "Nouveau Salquenen" is a constant reminder of the need for innovation. Today, the estate produces 45 different wines, …

Papilloud, Romain

Vétroz - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Papilloud, Romain & Gladys
Winemaker: 
Papilloud, Romain
Visit: 
Yes
Wines displayed: 
15
The Vieux Moulin (Old Mill) is a family estate, the winemaker applies environmentally friendly viticulture methods. The vineyard is spread over three villages: Vétroz, Conthey and Ardon, it is composed of many typical varieties of the Valais region and in particular one from the village of Vétroz: the amigne.

Roh, Serge

Vétroz - Central Valais, Valais

Owner: 
Roh, Serge
Winemaker: 
Roh, Serge
Visit: 
No
Wines displayed: 
19
The Ruinettes estate is a family business. The winemaker wants to promote typical varieties of Valais and in particular the one king of Vétroz: the amigne. One hectare is dedicated to this variety. Also the estate follows the principles of integrated production and practices an environmentally friendly viticulture.

Contact us

About

Swiss Fine Wine is a comprehensive and multilingual website about the finest Swiss wineries and wines selected through the aggregated lists of experts. Joins us to discover, visit, taste, pair, Swiss wines in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

This is a private initiative dedicated to promote, explain and discuss Swiss Fine Wines. We cater to the curiosity and needs of private individuals, wine amateurs, enthusiasts, professionals as well as companies such as restaurants, hotels and distributors who wish to learn more about fine Swiss wines.

Caves cultivant le cépage Amigne

Vous êtes ici


Ici vous pouvez trouver une compagnie en sélectionnant une activité et/ou une région. Utilisez les filtres pour affiner votre recherche ou la fonction de recherche directe.

Affichage

 

Amandiers (Cave des)

Saillon - Bas Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Œnologue: 
Delétraz, Alexandre
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
3
La Cave des Amandiers c’est un peu une utopie ou plutôt un rêve… Un projet de vie à coup sûr. C’est l’envie de créer de grands vins dans des terroirs d’exception, de tenter de révéler au mieux les qualités des cépages autochtones valaisans dans un environnement authentique et d’offrir au vin le temps de grandir dans la fraîcheur, l’obscurité et …

Balavaud

Vetroz - Valais central, Valais

Œnologue: 
Julien Fournier
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
17
Les vignes de la Régence sont situées sur les communes de Vétroz et Chamoson principalement. Viennent s'y ajouter quelques parcelles à Martigny, Charrat, Leytron, Ardon, Conthey, Savièse et Salquenen.

Bonvin, Charles (Cave)

Sion - Valais central, Valais

Œnologue: 
Delalaye, Thierry & Messin Karin
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
21
C’est un des plus producteurs du Valais, il a pu constituer au fil des ans plusieurs véritables domaines viticoles, bénéficiant chacun de sols et de climats personnalisés. Ces entités sont travaillées dans le souci de respecter et de préserver l'environnement. L’entreprise a été un pionnier des méthodes de production intégrées.

Chanton (Kellerei)

Visp - Haut Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Chanton, famille
Œnologue: 
Chiapparini, Pasquale
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
27
La cave Chanton se développe depuis 1944, génération après génération, l’équipe a à coeur d’innover tout en préservant le patrimoine ampélographique exceptionnel du domaine. Vous trouverez ici des cépages rares et magnifiques qui font la richesse de la cave.

Cornulus

Savièse - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Œnologue: 
Reynard, Stéphane & Varone, Dany
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
40
Le Domaine Cornulus, tenus par deux cousins, Stéphane Reynard et Dany Varone, compte plus de quatorze hectares viticoles répartis sur 250 terrasses dans six Communes du Valais central entre Sion et Sierre. Ces vignes ont la particularité d'être situées dans divers lieux très escarpés et ensoleillés, comme le grand Clos des Corbassières, sur les …

Fontannaz André

Vétroz
 - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
André Fontannaz
Œnologue: 
André Fontannaz
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
24
Les vignobles sont situés à Vétroz, Ardon, Chamoson et Savièse dans le valais central. Le soin qu'Henri Fontannaz accorde à ses vignes et sa méthode rigoureuse de vinification ont fait de la cave de la Madeleine un établissement renommé, distingué à de très nombreuses reprises dans les compétitions. L'encaveur possède l'Amigne, cépage cultivé …

Germanier, Jean-René

Vétroz - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Cave J.-R. Germanier SA
Œnologue: 
Germanier J.-R. & Besse Gilles
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
30
Depuis qu'Urbain Germanier a récolté sa première vendange en Balavaud en 1896, la famille Germanier s'est consacré avec passion à son vignoble. Aujourd'hui, c'est Jean-René Germanier et son neveu Gilles Besse de la troisième et quatrième génération qui maintiennent la tradition. Leur unique but est de produire des vins de la meilleure qualité qui …

Gilbert Devayes

Leytron - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Gilbert Devayes
Œnologue: 
Gilbert Devayes
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
25

Joris, Didier

Chamoson - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Joris, Didier
Œnologue: 
Joris, Didier
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
8
Magnifier le terroir, respecter la vigne, être à l’écoute du vin, voilà en résumé la philosophie de cet oenologue émérite, ancien professeur à l’école de Changins. Un domaine modeste mais riche en diversité.
  • 7

Maître de chais (Provins)

Sion - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Coopérative
Œnologue: 
Carruzzo Damien
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
26
Dans les années 20, l'économie viticole est en crise. Des vignerons s'organisent régionalement et créent entre 1930 et 1932 des coopératives de producteurs et une propre organisation de vente afin de ne plus dépendre des caves privées. Aujourd'hui, Provins est la plus importante cave du Valais et le premier producteur de vins suisses. La taille …

Nouveau Salquenen

Salgesch - Haut Valais, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Diego Mathier
Œnologue: 
Diego Mathier
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
45
Le domaine Nouveau Salquenen est lié à une longue tradition agricole et familiale. Diego Mathier l’actuel dirigeant est le patron d'une société qui a été classées parmi les meilleures entreprises familiales de Suisse et le nom “Nouveau Salquenen” l'exhorte a innover constamment. Aujourd’hui l’équipe du domaine produit 45 vins différents dont …

Papilloud, Romain

Vétroz - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Papilloud, Romain & Gladys
Œnologue: 
Papilloud, Romain
Visite: 
Oui
Vins affichés: 
15
La cave du Vieux Moulin est un domaine familial, le vigneron pratique une viticulture respectueuse de l'environnement. Le vignoble est réparti sur trois communes: Vétroz, Conthey et Ardon, il est composé de nombreux cépages typiques de la région du Valais et du village de Vétroz comme l'Amigne.

Roh, Serge

Vétroz - Valais central, Valais

Propriétaire: 
Roh, Serge
Œnologue: 
Roh, Serge
Visite: 
Non
Vins affichés: 
19
La cave des Ruinettes est une entreprise familiale. Le vigneron cherche à valoriser les cépages typiques du Valais et plus particulièrement le cépage roi du village de Vétroz : l'amigne. Un hectare du domaine y est ainsi consacrée. Par ailleurs le domaine suit les principes de la production intégrée pratiquant ainsi une viticulture respectueuse …

Nous contacter

À propos

Swiss Fine Wine est un site complet et multilingue sur les meilleurs vignobles suisses et leurs vins sélectionnés par l’agrégation de listes d’experts. Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir, visiter, déguster, accorder, les vins fins suisses en Suisse ou partout dans le monde.

Nous sommes une initiative privée qui se consacre à promouvoir, expliquer et discuter les vins fins suisses. Notre site s’adresse aux particuliers, amateurs de vin, professionnels ainsi qu’aux entreprises comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les distributeurs qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur les vins suisses.